Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor Beige Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this cushion is a good value at a good price

    Read More
    Joan March 1, 2016
  • Two Years and still very nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are super great. Plush. After 2 years they are still full and comfy! I do keep them covered when not in use so I don't know how they would wear exposed to the elements. The color hasn't faded, probably because I keep them covered-but they do get regular use from spring to fall and are exposed for days. I'd buy them again.

    Read More
    Elaine R. August 12, 2015
  • my money well spent,,
    Verified Purchase

    brought serval of these cushion's back in 09" and still holding up well,,,, Even leave them out on screen in porch during winter,, and going stong,,,

    Read More
    Crystal S. May 21, 2015
  • Excellent quality & comfort affordable price !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased t his to replace the back of my 3 person patio stand swing....... it's a little bigger - but I have basic sewing skills...... I purchased Material to cover it.... ---- I made a large sack - pillow case...... so I can wash it...... much cheaper than trying to replace the entire swing cushioon...... which cost more than the entire swing....... CRAZY !!!! This was cheaper than also trying to buy the padding - go figure. !! It's very comfortable I will be buying another to make the seat..... the swing I have was an all n one sling... you fit through slots and bolted to support stand - what a nuisance to put it on --- ....... so to say the least we never took it off to store - crazy NY winters..... we expected it would get ruined ------ never expected $XXX.XX just for the fabric ??? to replace through slots again...... I'm happy with the quality and comfort. !

    Read More
    mareny December 10, 2013
  • Cozy thick cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions for my low uncomfortable pool lounge chairs. The cushion makes the chairs so comfortable because they are densely constructed. The only complaint is that there are only 2 tie backs, one on each side of the middle of entire cushion. That being said, for the cost savings on overstock I can sew my own additional tie backs on if needed!

    Read More
    kittenmama October 7, 2013
  • Buy these!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are the real deal - and can't be beat for the price. I purchased two for my teak loungers (that I also purchased from overstock and am completely thrilled by those as well). First, the color is a true beige - not a stone gray. They are super fluffy and also come with ties so the cushions stay put. I live in Florida and it rains EVERY AFTERNOON. They get soaked, but by the morning, are ready to go. How long will they last? No idea - but so far, I am very happy. Also, I am a quality snob - big time. I am glad I took the plunge on these.

    Read More
    ggg007 September 22, 2013
  • Love it, very comfortable and dries quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lounge cushion, fits my chair perfectly. Very good quality and dries quickly after a rain. Best thing about this Cushion was the price. Cannot beat OverStock pricing.

    Read More
    kissmyassyoufool June 6, 2013
  • Good value for money...
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money, I would say a good buy. These are comfortable, seem well made and look nice. These work well for the casual purpose I intended.

    Read More
    anamo June 4, 2013
  • poor quality,
    Verified Purchase

    expected a much firmer pad. is all crushed when you get up

    Read More
    glornat May 29, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and comfortable. Easy to clean. Great quality for the money. I would recommend.

    Read More
    grace211 October 15, 2012
  • Great Cushions For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and feel of this new chaise cushion. I hesitated to go with the all beige but it has proven to be maintenance and hassle free. I"ve only had it for a few weeks but it has already withstood several severe rain and wind storms with no problems. I just brush off the twigs/ leaves and it's good to go again!!!! I'm hoping it withstands the test of time and keeps it's clean appearance and shape with minimal maintenance. I also purchased 4 of the regular chair cushions and I'm very happy with the clean appearance of this set.

    Read More
    missjits July 27, 2012
  • GREAT chaise cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my new wood chaise lounge chairs. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable and seem durable. The actual product is a bit lighter than the color in the photo. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    cole70 July 11, 2012
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a good product. It is fluffy, although the more you sit on them, the less fluffy they are. I have had them only a few weeks, and they do get dirty. This is not really a product flaw, it's just because of the color. My mantra...you get what you pay for. These are good cushions for the money, but more expensive ones might hold up a little better. I just didn't want to spend any more than this on them. If you're in the same boat as me, try these cusions.

    Read More
    slspiek1215 June 21, 2012
  • Beige Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the cushion except for the color. The color is not what I wanted, I wanted beige. The picture looks beige and the fabric looks lighter but in actuality the fabric is coarse and a much darker color. Overall, I am satisfied with the product just wish the picture had represented the actual color.

    Read More
    drhellmers May 22, 2012
  • These cushions were perfect for my chaise lounges
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. I bought six and they transformed the pool lounges into very comfortable seating

    Read More
    dag11968 May 20, 2012
  • GOOD CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    I have hard to fit chaise lounges, and these worked out fine. They are luxuriously thick and comfortable. One of the cushions had some smudges on it upon arrival and had to be wiped clean. Overstock, as always, made things right with a credit on my account.

    Read More
    csdad May 1, 2012
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the teak furniture and wanted cushions to go with. Some of the cushions I got are Sunbrella fabric and I am happy with them. They wear well and don't rot in the sun. I always cover my furniture during the bad weather and winter months, so it's just exposed during the warm summer period. The two cushion covers I got in this version I somehow assumed were also Sunbrella but weren't. One season outside and they didn't last...they are rotten, ripped, and damaged beyond repair. I guess you get what you pay for...I bought replacement ones here too but I made sure they were Sunbrella!

    Read More
    fairviewfarm46 April 12, 2012
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Good price but not the color. Good in the rain. Compares to others on the market

    Read More
    shereesway March 8, 2012
  • chaise cushion

    it is thick enough to assure comfort and its appearance is very satisfactory....

    Read More
    dorothymiller February 21, 2012
  • Better than I thought....
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy cushion and better than I imagined it would be.

    Read More
    jancie1 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links