Today: $85.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $44.00 (34%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor All-weather Tufted Fabric Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor all weather cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a few years now and the are still tufted and have not faded. Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 30, 2017
  • Comfy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are comfy and perfect for our wrought iron chaise loungers.

    Read More
    Harriett R. June 16, 2016
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the navy cushions and they are very plush and comfortable to sit on. If left them out for a week and a half and they faded a bit. I normally store them in a deck box when they're not being used. Was a bit disappointed that they faded so fast. I still like them and they were a good price.

    Read More
    nancylovesspring March 19, 2016
  • Faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrible. My old cushions (same color) did not fade in this manner. This fabric is poor quality.

    Read More
    arlenegirl January 9, 2016
  • Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cushion. It is well made and very good quality.

    Read More
    Melba S December 23, 2015
  • EP in Dallas, TX
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions seem to be a good quality. Next time I buy cushions I will buy a flat surface with no tufting. Dirt and water collect in the cushions where they are tufted.

    Read More
    elaine1911 November 19, 2015
  • dissapointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 cushions to spruce up my backyard. Had them out for literally 1 week and the color started to fade from Navy blue to a light purple color from the sun.

    Read More
    ms116 November 13, 2015
  • chaise lound cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I got this cushions and I though I was paying for the chair too, to my surprise this price was just for the cushions, so I had to returned it.

    Read More
    mamarina888 September 19, 2015
  • Jetty Bean
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised at the quality of the product. We have had them outside since we received them and they are really holding up. I would strongly recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Betty M. September 2, 2015
  • Very Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    While the weight and density seemed perfect for a comfortable seat, these cushions not only run a little short, but are incredibly uncomfortable due to misplaced "tufts" which line up exactly with your spine and dig right in. I was not a fan of the fabric covering , either. Despite the expensive return charges, these are going back.

    Read More
    Faye O. August 17, 2015
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but faded immediately.

    Read More
    Todd H. August 8, 2015
  • A lttle shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good price but was a little shorter than expected.

    Read More
    italophilia August 6, 2015
  • jd
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT 72 inches !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jaguar3jsd July 24, 2015
  • Short Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cushion. Very plush and comfortable. Only downfall is it's shorter than the chaise.

    Read More
    Douglas F. July 23, 2015
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable cushion for a great price. Love it

    Read More
    nelly2 July 22, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Ordered the red but it's more an orange color

    Read More
    Netta S. July 11, 2015
  • Perfect for the chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't faded at all after 2 years

    Read More
    Teresa D. July 7, 2015
  • Very nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two cushions and both are very nice and thick. The red one is closer to orange but it works just like I wanted it to.

    Read More
    mamabob June 30, 2015
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    It was to small for our chaise lounge and we returned it

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Outdoor Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and comfortable. The shade of blue is not a true navy.

    Read More
    Susie M. June 11, 2015
Sponsored Links