Today: $747.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 5-piece Wicker Dining Bistro Table Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had the set for 4yrs now and it has held up quite well. It has been stored outside on covered deck in all types of weather. Comfortable seats

    Read More
    Sherri W. May 11, 2017
  • Nice for plastic "wicker look"
    Verified Purchase

    Since my patio area gets a lot of dust I wanted something easily washable instead of real wicker. This is stylish, sturdy and worth the reasonable price I paid. One chair was dented all along the top as if dropped hard or something very heavy feel on it, however, the box was not damaged at all. I called cust svc and they are sending another one in a day or two and asked me to hold onto damaged one for 10 days till someone visits me to view it. Very pleased with set. The seats are deep so I will probably add a lumbar cushion as well as seat cushion.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020098 March 23, 2017
  • Lovely, but a little deceptive.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot stress just how well packaged this bistro set is! It took longer to unpack it than it did to assemble it. Assembly was fairly straight forward and timely, and didn't require a chest full of tools to complete. Size of the table and chairs is true to measurements, and the set is well constructed. Having said this, the look of the table is deceptive. I liked the two tone look of the photograph of this set, but the actual item is much darker. And while there is a slight variation in the colour of the weave, the lighter colour in the picture is simply non existent. The dark coffee color is pervasive through the set. I've chosen to keep the set as it still works well as a small kitchen breakfast table. I would simply make buyers aware that what you see pictured is not exactly what you get. If the two tone look is what you're after, this is not the set for you.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 20, 2017
  • Comfortable and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sets one for me and a gift for a family member. I wanted a smaller dining set to use on my deck. This fit the bill to a T. Chairs are very comfortable but would recommend using a cushion and back pillow. No assembly required which was great. Very affordable too!

    Read More
    lexpatriot October 26, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks brand new until today 9-30-16. Even with all the winter harshness towards it. Great buy:-)

    Read More
    W_AA September 30, 2016
  • The best patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this set. Goes perfect with my veranda!

    Read More
    OstkUser525636 September 3, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good price for a wicker table and chairs. The product was well built and easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    Roger J. July 11, 2016
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Three of the four chairs had finish defects. Touched them up as best I could. The wicker banding on one chair leg was cut. Taped it to prevent raveling. The chair backs were not the lighter color shown in the web page, they were the same color as the rest of the chair. The table glass is glued to 4 support points which is fine, but the workmanship was sloppy. Has to take the table glass off and scrape off of the excess glue. I'll keep it,but won't be buying anything else from overstock.

    Read More
    Robert M. July 2, 2016
  • Luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    My set have just arrived and it has great quality and detail.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and good looking table. There was a small spot imbedded in the glass top and Overstock sent me a new glass top right away. Great service too!

    Read More
    juls41 June 15, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well on our patio along with a 5 piece seating group. Has done well through the winter (x3) unfortunately the table was crushed by a broken branch falling on it after a year

    Read More
    aldrichavenue June 2, 2016
  • Idaho Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great construction and the shipping was well accomplished. Little assembly and it looks wonderful on my new patio.

    Read More
    Hildegarde A. May 21, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    the wicker is coming apart after two years or less. I would not purchase again.

    Read More
    awatson17 March 28, 2016
  • Very comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. Chairs are quite big. Pay attention that you have enough room in your patio/ balcony.

    Read More
    Evelin M. March 20, 2016
  • dining bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great for outdor .

    Read More
    micina March 14, 2016
  • Perfect set for lanai
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small lanai, but wanted something that would add a touch of class. This set is beautiful! I've received a number of compliments, and it is the perfect size! Love it!

    Read More
    ckinmd February 17, 2016
  • Susiedee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Nicely made; size is perfect for lunch outside for two

    Read More
    OstkUser80516 January 25, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Very nice set.

    Read More
    Linda F. January 14, 2016
  • Perfect for what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a bit smaller than the standard 40" table so it fits my smaller space. It is very heavy and sturdy and the wicker and glass is classy not cheap looking. The chairs are heavy and substantial but I will us cushions as they are a bit deep for me to sit a the table comfortably. Set came fully assembled=a big plus-and wrapped so absolutely no damage ocurred. Worst problem was cutting up the 3 huge boxes! Love this set. Price fluctuates so keep an eye on-right after I bought it went on clearance but I got price difference back.

    Read More
    scarlettohair December 15, 2015
  • France7
    Verified Purchase

    I love that beautiful set !!!! Very good quality, looks soooo nice on my terrace.

    Read More
    France M. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links