Read All Reviews for Outdoor 48-inch Rubbed Bronze 2-light Ceiling Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • FrogLady
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. I just love them. My bedrooms are upstairs so it can be real hot in summer. The light is a little low but that's ok in the bedroom.

    Read More
    thefroglady November 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and really cools the ares

    Read More
    Cowgirl April 14, 2016
  • ATTRACTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    In my master bedroom... Looks beautiful AND quiet!

    Read More
    xjanex1000 March 19, 2016
  • mebbie
    Verified Purchase

    love This worked out perfect

    Read More
    mebbie January 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this lamp on our screened-in porch. It is functional and beautiful. It creates enough of a breeze to feel comfortable having lunch on our porch on a hot summer afternoon.

    Read More
    mwright5981 December 5, 2015
  • Shirley in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to the sun porch.

    Read More
    shirley1763 October 11, 2015
  • Outdoor ceiling fan
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and runs good. Cools the porch off.

    Read More
    winnie22 May 21, 2015
  • ok fan
    Verified Purchase

    A little plastic looking buts seeming to hold up over the storms

    Read More
    michelle w. February 8, 2015
  • Outdoor 48-inch Rubbed Bronze 2-light Ceinling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the fans and the value. Purchased some other fans elsewhere that weren't nearly as nice.

    Read More
    johall1223 June 25, 2014
  • was easy to assemble and looks and works great !
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the service received because I never got the first fan shipment. I called customer service and they sent me a fan real quick. Got the fan and was easy to install.!

    Read More
    rontazman May 15, 2014
  • Look Wonderful on Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these fans to replace the plain white fans on our lanai. These have added a little style to the area. They match our furniture and accessories. The air flow is good. The light fixture is average but not a detraction. Assembly was very easy. Have only had them for a month now, so cannot attest to durability. Florida is hard on anything outdoors, which is why I chose a product specifically for the outdoors.

    Read More
    livnflorida May 7, 2014
  • Very Happy with this fan
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these fans for our outside, covered patio. The fans arrived very quickly, and we were very happy to find that they were even better than we expected. The bronze color matched exactly to the frame of our patio furniture and the fan housing is sturdy and well made. Since this is an outside rated fan, the housing components were designed with rubber gaskets to fight off moisture. The fan blades are light weight, well constructed plastic, and the leaf design is a particularly nice design feature. Installation was very straight forward, and the operation of the fan is smooth and quiet. We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this product.

    Read More
    netwizard16 May 3, 2014
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Seems there was a beam where I wanted this installed on my porch. Had to return. Heart broken as it was just what I wanted.

    Read More
    windsprite February 23, 2014
  • Did not stand up to outside use
    Verified Purchase

    It says for outdoor use, as well. I put it up on my porch, and it did not stand up to the wind here in the Texas Panhandle. One of the leaves has fallen off, and another has bent. Also, the glass bowl is quite fragile.

    Read More
    adafrog February 15, 2014
  • Leaf blades for this ceiling fan.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most outstanding ceiling fan I've ever seen. Everyone comments on them as I ordered another I liked this one so much. They are very rich looking and painted to look like a real leaf. What more can I say but I absolutely love my ceiling fan. I've never seen any fans anything like this one. You won't be disappointed in ordering this I promise.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 25, 2013
  • Disappointed shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed at the cheap quality. Even at a reasonable height theupper side of fan blades show and they were blonde colored where other side was oak color. I was really excited when I ordered it because it felt like a bargain. I should have known you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    2hunter2 June 26, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    It is on the screened porch and doing great. We enjoy it when we are eating breakfast and when we sit on the porch any time of day.

    Read More
    cdcats8 June 13, 2013
  • Love the look of the fan in my porch
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to finish the look in the porch and it provides a relax look but also, it gets very hot here. We run the fan all the time.

    Read More
    yo1j0ya0yo1 May 15, 2013
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    There aren't many outdoor ceiling fans to choose from and this one is very attractive without drawing attention to it. The price was excellent for quality

    Read More
    ernigirl April 6, 2013
  • Picture doesn't do it Justice
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is great for outside! Very quiet easy installation and the center of our porch. Beautiful.

    Read More
    deborahma April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links