Today: $95.44
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 4-tier Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wood, high quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks very nice - almost too nice for our garage!

    Read More
    Andrea B. May 8, 2016
  • inside shoe rack - nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to assemble, sturdy, and bigger than most shoe racks. Fits lots of shoes in our entry hall.

    Read More
    Sasha K. November 14, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to assemble, looks good. Smells like some kind of a chemical.

    Read More
    Gayane G. August 1, 2015
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Using in our bathroom as "spa-like" linen rack. Found baskets to fit on bottom for loose items. Looks great!

    Read More
    Melissa O. July 9, 2015
  • shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    Husband did a nice job putting it together , he did not have any of the problems I had read in the review prior to buying this, looks like a nice piece of furniture in our front entrance, sturdy, easy to clean, nice wood, holds lots of shoes

    Read More
    suz62 November 15, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy. It is hard these days to find something that isn't made out of particle board. It was easy to assemble. The only thing is if you want to put your heels on it you have to put something to cover up the slats ...but that really isn't a big deal. All my heels come with sacks ..so I just put them in the sack and on the shelf.

    Read More
    kfthomas September 26, 2013
  • Nice wood
    Verified Purchase

    the screws do not line up to the holes, so adjustments have to be made

    Read More
    paps2 September 17, 2013
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    Crap. Just crap. Expensive crap. The only reason I kept it was because the dimensions were perfect and it gets all my shoes of the floor. I read the reviews on this product before I bought it and they were mainly good, except for one and that was from a VERY HONEST person. I should have listened to that one. I'm not sure what the other people were shipped, but the wood on my shoe rack was of the cheapest grade. Now I know what acacia hardwood feels like! Not only do the holes not line up when you put it together (for the price of this item they really should!), most of the shelves were scratched up. But the stain was the most disappointing feature for me. It just looked cheap and might come off if I wiped it too hard. I guess they figured the shoes would hide all that! I was too embarrassed to tell my husband that I spent more than *** on it, much less ***! Every other thing I ordered from overstock has been wonderful. Except this item. Oh well. At least it gets the shoes off the floor. Probably should have gone to Target for this one.

    Read More
    idontbelieveit1 August 24, 2013
  • garbage
    Verified Purchase

    this shoe rack is a piece of crap... It fell apart while I was putting it together (and I know what I'm doing) and the overall quality of the wood sucked... DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    vitmin July 6, 2013
  • Nice Looking, Big Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is not really an outdoor shoe rack. If you put it on your porch and it gets rained on, it will be ruined. It will, on the other hand, function nicely in a breezeway away from the elements. It is a very nice looking piece of furniture. Be careful with the screws for the brackets...they may poke through the shelves. It is sturdy enough though that you really only need the screws that go into the legs.

    Read More
    ddomer June 12, 2013
  • good shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    I like the shoe rack. It holds about 4 pairs of mens shoes on a shelf. It looks nice and seems sturdy. The shelves could be closer together for most pairs of shoes are not that tall.

    Read More
    cdhk April 9, 2013
  • Perfect for my vestibule
    Verified Purchase

    My family just dumped things in our vestibule (winter items, boots, shoes, horse riding gear). It looked terrible and it was hard to find things. This shelf holds my daughter riding gear, boots, shoes, and our winter items. The vestibule never looked better. The unit took about 30 mins to put together. Two of the holes were not lined up properly, but I was able to "fix that" by using a hammer and nail to make a new starter hole for the screw. Very happy with the unit. Sturdy enough for our needs. You would not be able to sit on it or put a lot of weight on it, but great for shoes, etc.

    Read More
    gwynyd December 9, 2012
  • Sturdy, versatile and Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect solution for a tricky space on the kitchen counter between two cabinets. I'm using it to hold pretty canisters and colorful mixing bowls, not shoes! I think it's too pretty for that, and I'm not sure how it would hold up to heavy duty shoe movement, so I can't comment on the description title. It is definitely sturdy enough and would also be great for books. The price is right, and I had no trouble with construction. The instructions, though are ONLY PICTURES so if you're not a visual person, it could be tricky. If you need written instructions, you're out of luck. But it's easy enough and the parts fit well.

    Read More
    melanie624 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser782670 January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links