Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $72.89

Save $11.10 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 3-piece Green Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still uses cushions. They are the perfect color and they are thick and comfortable. I use them in the backyard but I do bring them in when it's raining or in the winter. I can say now that I've bought all my backyard furniture from overstock and it is high-quality, excellent cost, and wonderful selection of Colors. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    simplyspeaking May 29, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a set for awhile to update our patio furniture. This was striped which I love Nd not too crazy color. Classy looking.

    Read More
    Wendy V. May 23, 2017
  • Typical
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my settee fine and my chairs!

    Read More
    Poyye June 18, 2015
  • ok cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks ok, just not as pretty as I would like .

    Read More
    chico13 January 4, 2012
  • Comfy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for 2 summers and they look as good as new. I do try to keep them out of the rain and direct sun. They are very comfortable, too.

    Read More
    charbon November 13, 2011
  • Beautiful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were better than I expected. They are well made and I would not hesitate to order more.

    Read More
    flfamily September 5, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with the quality of this product. The cushions are very thick and fit the chairs and love seat we bought them for perfectly. We have not seen anything as good, even for twice the price. We were also impressed with the price of shipping and handling. Will be shopping overstock.com again soon

    Read More
    cabarnet June 20, 2010
  • Nice cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these last week and received them today. I purchased the Ebony Floral. The print is so beautiful and they fit perfectly..they are also very comfortable! I am very pleased with this set!

    Read More
    renderme2 June 10, 2010
  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase could be a blueprint for all Internet transactions. The order was easy and extra help was provided with courtesy from "Overstock" I was kept informed of the progression, the delivery arrived on time and the delivery man was helpful ( I was alone to receive it) I love the patio set which is well made and as attractive as it appeared on the picture. This was a pleasant and satisfying experience and I do recommend both the item and the seller.

    Read More
    dnaseq1 May 20, 2010
  • Seat Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Better than had anticipated. Fits better than the originals, cushions much "fuller" yet color is not as depicted inn offering.

    Read More
    obkelley December 16, 2009
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed. Good value. Very quick delivery.

    Read More
    bv123 November 25, 2009
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, but very uncomfortable to sit on with all those indentations. Would have preferred a smooth cushion. I'm sending these back !!! I love the wooden glider I purchased. That's a KEEPER !!!

    Read More
    ladna45 November 24, 2009
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Positive - Good Quality, Price and Delivery. Negative - Color on screen when ordered appeared to be dark green (ie Forrest Green). Cushions are much lighter. Kept them anyway - to much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    nasso2 November 11, 2009
  • outdoor settee cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this cushion set. It's plush to sit on and looks great. I've only had it a few weeks so can't comment on durability, but the appearance indicates excellent construction. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    nannybj September 16, 2009
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor cushions are exactly as described. They were the perfect fit for my settee and chairs set to upgrade our deck seating. I like the solid green because it goes with everything. They are super comfortable and I am looking forward to seeing how they perform after use. They have been subjected to rain and they did dry out quickly. I think they were a little overpriced, but, then I feel that way about the cost of most pillows. I do recommend them.

    Read More
    babajo September 10, 2009
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are beautiful and were received quickly and packaged nicely. I haven't had them long, so I don't know about durability, but they look great at this point. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    ameliabpg July 15, 2009
  • Lettaguder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for outdoors, great quality & great price. Glad I bought it

    Read More
    lettaguder July 4, 2009
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are great quality. They are really thick and comfy and the dimensions and color are as stated. I've only had them for a couple of weeks but we love to sit on the patio and enjoy the comfortable cushions on our rattan settee and chairs. I also bought the Costa Rica Gold outdoor pillows and they go great with the Leilani Sage color of the cushions. We're very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    msr107 November 26, 2008
Sponsored Links