Today $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 3-piece Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered in the floral print, and used them on the back porch. They have held up well to rough Texas summer weather even after being left outside in the rain. Well made, comfortable and they look nice - very pleased.

    Read More
    MJN78613 November 2, 2017
  • really pretty floral pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are well made cushions that hold up beautifully. They made all my metal outdoor furniture much more comfortable. I often leave them out, and they dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    obargainfan June 18, 2017
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on a light brown wicker set and they look great, I also bought the cushions for some black rockers on my front porch and they also look and feel very nice.

    Read More
    mawmaw2012 February 17, 2013
  • Quality Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. I bought them for an indoor settee and they look terrific. The cushions are thick and comfortable. Fabric is of very good quality and cushions are constructed well.

    Read More
    bufordtlc February 6, 2013
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed. The cushions looked like they had a green background, and it was more like a linen color. They looked drab. The actual material did not look like good quality. Sadly, I returned them.

    Read More
    lynetted August 30, 2011
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Soft faded chintz colors,,,look wonderful on Victorian porch surrounded with flowers. The pillows measurements were confusing...my chair seat measurements were a few inches smaller than given pillow sizes, and I was concerned that the pillows would be too large. I ordered them anyway and they fit perfectly! I am very happy with the cushions and plan to order more. Lst

    Read More
    lindanysc July 23, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    ii love couhions set very nice little small for my chairs .VERY WELL MADE.

    Read More
    lindali1625 June 24, 2010
  • Patio cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing and the price was certainly much less than products in other catalogs or in local stores. I had to return one item and the process was painless. I would recommend OverStock to anyone.

    Read More
    phgboy June 1, 2010
  • All-weather Square/Rectangle Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are beautiful! I ordered the Victorian Floral and they look wonderful on my front porch. They are well made and comfortable. I am going to order another set to use as backs.

    Read More
    lorrilea August 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet B. April 27, 2017