Today: $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 3-piece Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in the floral design. I use it for my wicker set. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    elegant100 February 3, 2013
  • So beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect. It's a deep burgundy floral, not too bright and just the perfect soft tone I needed. Very Victorian looking for my front porch which has white wicker outdoor furniture. It was packaged very well in air tight bag. I am so pleased!! My porch looks pretty and very country! They have little bits of white throughout the pillows which stand out with my white furniture. You couldn't see that in the photos. Any tan, white or green furniture would look great with these.

    Read More
    diane1028 February 1, 2013
  • Lovely and durable
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are thick and comfy, as well as water and fade resistant. They are also priced better than anything else I've seen of this quality. After going through a full season with them, they look brand new. I recommend them.

    Read More
    barranquillera October 14, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly what I wanted!! Thick, color, and material are perfect. Looks great on my furniture. Overstock is my favorite site because I can read reviews and get great prices too. Easy to send gifts when needed.

    Read More
    tennismom1 July 20, 2011
  • nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made cushions in a gold color. WOuld buy again!

    Read More
    typomom June 25, 2011
  • 3-piece Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on the patio. Easy to take care of. Wish I'd done this years ago. The old futon covers were more than 10 years old.

    Read More
    hrtsound June 25, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful victorian floral/country cottage style cushions for my white wicker outdoor furniture. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    luvinsummer June 21, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock. I refuse to buy outdoor seat cushions anywhere else.

    Read More
    magic1405 March 11, 2011
  • Victorian Floral Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and the beautiful floral design goes with virtually any color. High quality fabric and sizing exactly as stated. Prompt, secure shipping as always from Overstock. An excellent value !

    Read More
    georgeb3 July 6, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions arrived yesterday and I am very pleased. I amusing them on black iron patio furniture and they fit well. The thickness is beyond what I expected...plush and super comfortable. The khaki color is really more of a golden beige, but I am happy with it and will accent it with some colorful throw pillows. There are no ties on the cushions, that is the reason for only 4 stars, however, so far they seem to stay in place and I am hoping it won't be an issue. Overall, extremely pleased with this purchace.

    Read More
    clew2 May 1, 2010
  • Plush cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I received these cushions in a very timely manner. I had bought a wicker loveseat and 2 chair set last year and was needing new cushions. These cushions were ultra plush and probably 4 or 5 inches thick. The color is not exactly dark khaki, but more of a yellow color. The cushions were way better quality than expected for the price. I would definatly recommend to anyone needing replacement cushions.

    Read More
    cuteshoegirl April 20, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are much better quality than I expected. They are thick and plush! After reading other reviews, I expected them to be a different color than pictured, more of a rust. They are in fact darker than the raspberry color shown, more of a cranberry, but definitely not rust. The color turned out to be exactly what I was looking for anyway. Another great buy at Overstock.com!

    Read More
    plumbingmom March 27, 2010
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a set of cushions to use with a wooden love seat we keep on our front porch. We used the long cushion across the back and the chair cushions for the seat. Because the cushions are 5 inch thick they provide great comfort on an otherwise very hard wooden surface. Two people can sit very comfortably and we find it easy to snuggle in the evening air as we watch the sun set behind the buildings across the street.

    Read More
    lbndc August 5, 2009
  • PERFECT FOR A VICTORIAN PORCH
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CUSHIONS ARE BEAUTIFUL.VERY THICK AND COMFORTABLE.PATTERN IS PERFECT,SOFT AND WELCOMING. A GREAT ADDITION TO MY PORCH.

    Read More
    dmkf May 17, 2009
  • seat cushion outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    i was so happy with the cushions. they very durable and very pretty. I would buy them again. have told My friends about them and some have ordered also.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 25, 2009
Sponsored Links