Today: $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 3-piece Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Semi-Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com but the comfort of this item is minimun.

    Read More
    jccrawford April 22, 2011
  • Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for outdoor pieces.

    Read More
    cheechee11 September 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with our wicker

    Read More
    dede7157 December 25, 2015
  • Cushions fit my chairs perfectly.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my seat cushions for my outdoor furniture. They are very comfortable! I received lots of compliments from friends and family!

    Read More
    rachelina02 March 7, 2013
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were ordered for a wicker set. They fit very well and look great. I had looked in the stores to find replacement cushions and was shocked at the price and quality. What the stores offered were not nearly the thickness of fabric, nor the loft of filling that these cushions have. The cushions arrive vacuum-packed to fit in the box and were already expanding and bulging when they arrived. It didn't take long and they expanded beyond my expectations, especially after searching the stores. It is near the end of the season, but expect this high quality will hold up well for the next several summers of use. Thank you "O" for yet another quality product offering!

    Read More
    iamaj1211 October 6, 2012
  • Wicker cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a very nice product for the price!

    Read More
    jenn0523 September 11, 2012
  • Great price and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a bit leary of online purchases--but Overstock has come through again.

    Read More
    pkz01 December 6, 2011
  • 3-piece Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the price...does not fit my loveseat exactly right, but works ok.

    Read More
    asr01 November 2, 2011
  • Comfy and decorative!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with this purchase thus far. I purchased your 4 pc. wicker set along with it and the cushions are a little bit on the oversized side, but not enough to change my mind. I am well pleased. Would order again. Overstock has prompt delivery as well.

    Read More
    molly62710 August 3, 2011
  • Cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were accurate, the material is durable. The cushions are very comfortable to sit on. Nice product for the price. I used them on a metal gliding bench.

    Read More
    Jd June 20, 2011
  • cushions are very nice, look as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be better quality than comparable items I've seen locally

    Read More
    marytabs June 8, 2011
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were just what I needed. The colors are good and they fit just fine. Nice and thick - makes the old wrought iron look like new.

    Read More
    pbmcc April 19, 2011
  • Color All Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    BUMMER...I am soo disappointed upon receiving my cushions! Although they seem to be of good quality, the color is NOTHING like pictured. The "red" is really brick red bordering on maroon and there is really no white in it at all. I really thought I was getting red/white stripe cushions with subtle hints of moss green, but this is not the case. If you are picky about color like me, don't buy these b/c the picture is not a true representation of what you are getting. I honestly thought I had ordered the wrong item or they shipped me the wrong product, it was that much of a difference.

    Read More
    laneej April 13, 2011
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and I'm even more impressed with the service!

    Read More
    favoritegranny March 16, 2011
  • Color is not what it appears on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I received these cushions today and didn't even take them out of the clear plastic. I ordered the Ruby Stripe print because the picture online showed red as the primary color, with green and light blue stripes. When I opened the box it was clear there was NO light blue in the mix. The colors were orange, red and green. The combination wasn't entirely unattractive, but it was not what I was looking for. I can't comment on the quality of the foam and/or fabric since I'm returning it in hope of finding something that goes better with the rug and pillows I have in mind for our deck. On a positive note, they arrived quickly!

    Read More
    hdfevf March 4, 2011
  • Floral cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, very thick and cushy. I was happily surprised. I previously bought cushions from Home Depot and they were poor quality and very thin. I bought them for my rod iron patio set and they look great.

    Read More
    22motajackson November 24, 2010
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are wonderful. They are thick, well made, and fit my wicker furniture perfectly. This purchase was a very good value and I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    greerdans October 29, 2010
  • Cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the paprika scroll and am very happy with it. It is prettier in person than online.

    Read More
    ebgreenwood October 15, 2010
  • "Awsome" cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions for my college son. I knew that they would need to be VERY durable. The color was much better than in the picture. It was much more vibrant. The quality was outstandiang and the price was unbeatable. The college boys thought that they were "awsome"!!

    Read More
    dianehar October 6, 2010
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected...perfect replacement for tired old cushions!

    Read More
    mmma05 September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links