Today: $77.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Outdoor 3-piece Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, washes well, and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele S. December 11, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for two full years, and they still look good and feel cushiony. Wipe them with a damp cloth before sitting if you leave them out. Store them in the off-season. Should last a long time.

    Read More
    writereditor June 17, 2015
  • outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions! Beautiful colors, very comfortable, look great on my outside benches! They clean easily and dry quickly after a rain.

    Read More
    dorish4437 March 13, 2013
  • Outdoor 3 piece cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, an excellent buy. Sturdy,nice color, material does not soak up moisture,fits my 3 piece outdoor set well and is holding up outside well under the porch overhang. I wouldn't leave it outside in full rain and sun to prevent deterioration.

    Read More
    ronzermobile January 6, 2013
  • cushion me
    Verified Purchase

    this 3 piece set is great, the quality is great, including color patten and thickness of the cushion.. The cushion did not flatten after being used or discolor

    Read More
    savi03 November 27, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. The cushions are thick and bright in color. Love them.

    Read More
    jcareymyers November 6, 2012
  • all weather cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked them to be fuller, but they look good on my wicker furniture.

    Read More
    suziquizi August 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are beautiful and give my sun porch a whole new look. They are plush, comfortable, and beautifully made. The colors were exactly like those shown on line and they match perfectly with the decor of my room.

    Read More
    cheryllee63 July 11, 2012
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Much softer than expected compared to previous cushions. Need more stuffing. Onerall, fair for the price, but was expecting more firmness.

    Read More
    geekgreek June 10, 2012
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about theses cushions except for the thickness. If they were fuller they would be perfect. I believe it is good value for the price.

    Read More
    sherry73 June 7, 2012
  • Love this pattern !

    Love these cushions. They were better than what I expected. The background isn't white, it's a creamy wheat color. Looks great. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    marsharadford May 27, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful, appear to be thick & comfortable, but after sitting on them they lose the comfort quickly

    Read More
    sandydzina April 30, 2012
  • This set of cushions looks very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It was great ordering from Overstock.com. The order arrived in a timely manner and the product was made in the USA and also Texas.

    Read More
    superfradulisticexpedosus April 25, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I do wish it were possible to choose which pieces and how many of each you would like as I would like back cushions as well as seat. Very happy overall with product

    Read More
    jclux10 January 26, 2012
  • Great color - sturdy and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors and even after all summer use - the cushions are still soft to sit on.

    Read More
    12345432 November 28, 2011
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our purchased.Cushions are very comfortable, fit great and the pattern and color were as described.

    Read More
    williamandmary November 18, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this I bought it because others did with the wicker like patio furniture I bought. It fit Perfect and in the picture I couldn't tell what the back ground coloring was. I thought it was white but it's beige so it's great.

    Read More
    fairoaks3 August 31, 2011
  • cushions to replace my old ones
    Verified Purchase

    liked the product fit my existing patio furniture like I said I just wished they were a little thicker so they dont break down to fast

    Read More
    jarts32 August 31, 2011
  • Wicker 3 piece cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    If you want something that looks good this is for you. If you want something that is comfortable, maybe not. Not enough padding in these. One thing I do love about this product is that is is MADE IN THE USA.

    Read More
    1mustangguy August 9, 2011
  • Ok Patio Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Size, price, color, quality - all are fine. Where the cushion lacks is in the stuffing - it would be better if more generously stuffed with more firmness and loft. They look great now, but may not last through much use. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    tfmgt August 6, 2011
Sponsored Links