Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Royal Collection Traditional Persian Oriental Design Blue Area Rug (5'3 x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in my bedroom

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 2, 2016
  • BEDROOM PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful and the colors as shown on the site are true. Love It!!!

    Read More
    DEBORAH T. June 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star, is the color is more aqua than it looks.

    Read More
    Janice D. June 10, 2016
  • mazys471
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot to update my address and you delivered to my old address.

    Read More
    Dianne A. June 2, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for a very low price but it certainly doesn't look inexpensive .I was impressed by the colors and good quality ! .

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 12, 2016
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite rug in my home, I love it

    Read More
    Tanisha S. May 1, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    it is perfect for the family room.

    Read More
    spencere3359 April 17, 2016
  • The rug ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Rug rippedI don't have 25 words to say anything about this truck you want to give me 25 words to say anything

    Read More
    ronalddouglas March 1, 2016
  • Very nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    As the Pasha Collection Ocean Blue area rug was sold out, I ordered this one. I think I like it even better now that it's on the floor. The design is pleasing and the color is very nice. The tightly wrapped end has yet to flatten out, but it's getting there. This is not a thick rug, but it's worth the price. Very satisfied with the purchase for the price.

    Read More
    jede February 25, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug, and good price

    Read More
    Robin W. February 21, 2016
  • Persian Design Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm changing out the colors in my entry and living room to an aqua family. This rug works well with my last rug purchase for our larger living room. Colors are as described: the blue is a dusty Aqua-almost a gray blue but just enough aqua to pass as Aqua Still waiting for it to totally flatten out but should just be a little time. Happy with this rug and the price was great!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. February 19, 2016
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this rug .one 5x7 and one 8x10. They made the room pulling it all together and adding a classic look and a pop of color. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    joanne brooks February 15, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Wow wow amazing product and even more amazing service this rug is top quality for the amazing price and 'overstock' went above and beyond super service when the rug was stolen from our porch. I will always look at 'over stock' before I make any purchase because they really do work hard for your business. thanks! could not be happier!

    Read More
    Jane S. February 4, 2016
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and look for the price!

    Read More
    Sheryl J. January 22, 2016
  • Cheri P.
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional value! Totally compliments my existing decor!

    Read More
    Cheri P. January 20, 2016
  • Susieintheredwoods
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and fits perfect. Great Price!

    Read More
    susieintheredwoods January 18, 2016
  • Blue oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price. Not as full as I expected in th fibers . It had nice colors. Blue is more of a baby blue in tone.

    Read More
    debbie64 January 7, 2016
  • Good, but corners curled up
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put 15 lb dumbells on the corners of this rug to keep it from curling up and tripping us constantly. And then we tripped over the weights. I gave up and donated it to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Annette R. December 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat it for the price. I have a new puppy and this rug is standing up to the wear and tear of my busy family member. Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    Melanie S. December 28, 2015
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but the quality and weight is very different from what I have purchased from you before and ...I have many of yours. Sorry

    Read More
    pbgirl4 December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links