Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Printed Ottohome Paisley Beige Runner Rug (2' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, nice and bright, love the paisley. Liked it so much we bought another one.

    Read More
    Birdy February 8, 2015
  • Dirty Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap rug. Color looks like its been walked on for years. Kept and used for entrace way from garage.

    Read More
    lisak5 August 26, 2014
  • tan paisley runs the hall
    Verified Purchase

    It is thinner than anticipated' .If I had known, I probably would have waited and looked further.

    Read More
    sinkoko60 December 10, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the kitchen -- it's machine washable and has the non-skid backing so you don't even need a pad underneath. I would recommend this to anyone! Colors on screen were pretty accurate. You can't beat this deal!

    Read More
    jls22202 November 26, 2013
  • Paisley Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this runner! Great colors and LOVE the Paisely!

    Read More
    lia88lia November 19, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The product was an excellent buy. Well worth the money and I will purchase from here again.

    Read More
    annejr41 November 17, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner to go with the larger rug for my kitchen. I really love the colors and quality. They're not quite as bold or busy as the picture shows and enhance my new hardwood floors. Very easy to clean, too. I knocked over some powdered cleanser the first day I put the rug down and thought "On NO!", but it swept right up with a brush and dust pan. I didn't even need to use the vacuum cleaner. The non-skid backing is a real plus. I've been looking for kitchen "companion" rugs for 2 months, and am so glad I found this one. It would also be nice for a family room, den or bedroom.

    Read More
    ntstaple November 15, 2013
  • paisley runner
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is attrractive and the binding is tight. The only issue is that though it has a non-skid backing, the backing does NOT prevent the rug from moving.

    Read More
    mishinahma1 November 7, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner for high traffic areas. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse September 26, 2013
  • Great rug-great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This little rug is perfect for our hall way. The colors are nice. It was just what that dark hall needed!

    Read More
    spicegirl67 April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allison B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links