Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Paterson Collection Oriental Medallion Red Area Rug (7'9 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • What
    Verified Purchase

    Very, ver thin and pulled easily while cleaning. Colors are much darker than photo

    Read More
    Catherine S. September 10, 2016
  • Great design for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks, upon close examination, like it was produced on a computer-driven machine. It is almost too perfect in figure and figure placement and proportion. That being said, I paid less than $*** for it. For a home with two dogs in residence, it is elegantly perfect for defining a home theater area in a large open space, and we don't sweat the dog hair too much. The pile is sort of short and thin, but it is not in a high-traffic area, so I think it will wear fine. As a runner, maybe not so much. It is a lot of good design for a little money.

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I don't buy rugs anywhere but on overstock. The selection is great, prices are amazing and the quality excellent.

    Read More
    Janet M. February 10, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The colors match all the plain colored items I have in my living room. Easy to clean too! Durable for family and pets. Fancy looks on a tight budget.

    Read More
    OstkUser81537 January 28, 2016
  • AnaB
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice rug for what I wanted it for. The color is a very nice red and looks nice under my dining table

    Read More
    Betty S. January 9, 2016
  • Philips
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, absolutely need a rug mat underneath it, even then it was very flimsy and had no cushioning at all

    Read More
    Prejesh P. December 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After three months the color is already fading. This rug is in my living room and gets no direct sunlight. Also this rug is only adult traversed, with no shoes, and its beginning to show signs of wear. The edges continue to curl after three months. Won't be purchasing anything from this collection/designer again.

    Read More
    Katie P. November 20, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful bargain. The colors are vibrant. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melody C. September 2, 2015
  • MMK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thin rug and doesn't hold its shape very well - it buckles in places. I am not impressed.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 28, 2015
  • Little substance
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't even have enough material to be stiff enough to lay flat on the floor. Would not recommend,

    Read More
    yuffie057 June 23, 2015
  • counselor
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality of rug and it's color.

    Read More
    Dorothea R. June 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock delivery is incredibly fast. I ordered this rug late Sunday night and it was on my doorstep Tuesday afternoon. The rug is exactly what I was hoping for; it looks great, the colors match my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Holly P. April 26, 2015
  • Good for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We have a new dog and we bought this rug to replace the one she chewed up. We knew that we couldn't get an expensive rug because she is not thru the chewing phase. The rug is easy to vacuum up the dog hair and looks okay for living on.

    Read More
    byrlgyrl April 9, 2015
  • Great for Color & Size
    Verified Purchase

    If you're just looking for something to brighten up a room and pull it together. It's not a thick rug but it more than make up for that in size and color.

    Read More
    Krystina F. March 19, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great love the rug it is beautiful quality n colors n texture are the best

    Read More
    Janet K. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug for the price, even a higher price!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is rich looking and a fantastic buy for the price. Time will tell if it wears well but my formal dining room doesn't really get much use. If you don't want to spend much money and want beautiful colors, this rug is for you. It is perfect for my needs. The colors of the rug appear brighter with some yellowish tones in the pictures, but the one I received was subdued and elegant with more burgundy and black-exactly what I wanted. The rug is thin as I expected for the price but is moved easily. I put it on a hardwood floor under a heavy mahogany dining table. It shipped immediately and was recieved within about 4-5 days, including a weekend. Very impressive-kudos to Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser23473 March 14, 2015
  • great on hardwood floor with pad
    Verified Purchase

    carpet is thin so needs a pad but looks great and wears well

    Read More
    symwatcher February 3, 2015
  • Well worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fills the bill in my guest bedroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the color is not nearly true to the photo. It's more of a deep maroon color. Still, all considered, unless that nice, bright red is a must have, it's a great value!

    Read More
    crzylbrl1 January 26, 2015
  • Pseudo Lebowski rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a s a gift for a lover of the Great Lebowski! It was a hit, and a nice quality rug. The price was perfect, great buy!

    Read More
    Kristina D. December 27, 2014
  • Paterson Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug for the price I paid.

    Read More
    marklitchfield November 28, 2014
Sponsored Links