Sale: $16.23

Was: $19.99

Save $3.76 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Floral Garden Design Non-skid Beige Runner Rug (1'8 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Not entirely skid proof, but thin so is not a trip hazard. Really pulls the room together.

    Read More
    Valerie K. December 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! Perfect office and daybed rug!

    Read More
    sharonann123 November 2, 2016
  • Pretty Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is nicer in person than it is on line, colors are bright and vibrant. It does slip more than I hoped, but I'll just put a non-slip pad underneath. I plan on ordering another one for my kitchen. Very pleased and I recommend this runner.

    Read More
    jamie1008 October 12, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Colors are true to the photo.

    Read More
    lmm972 July 5, 2016
  • kmd1958
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner...I bought 3 for the bedroom...they are beautiful and so was the price. rubber backing for non-slip.and quality rugs. i think they will last a long time.the colors are rich and go great with my new quilt.

    Read More
    KIM M. June 10, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    A rug bought on a whim which has withstood rigorous clawing from my two young cats!

    Read More
    carolmae March 14, 2016
  • Looks pretty but could use thicker non skid backin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these runners for my upstairs hallway. They look pretty, and have held up well although the they are very thin, not plush at all. Not a drawback for me given where I have them. I liked that they are non skid and I wouldn't need to use a rug pad, but they need to be a little more non slip. They often shift on my hardwood floor and need to be put back into place.

    Read More
    murphy January 5, 2016
  • Tange
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tange November 16, 2015
  • Nell B*****
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice and the latex backing is great but the pile thickness and quality were disappointing.

    Read More
    Nell November 16, 2015
  • Xtra coverage and more
    Verified Purchase

    The runner length almost perfectly covers the floor in front my kitchen sink..., and counter workspace. Cleans up spotless in the shower using the removable shower head, and a little washing machine detergent. Hang to dry. Have cleaned it many times. Still lays flat and looks new. Great value!!

    Read More
    Mark G. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for our guesthouse bathroom and just added a matching one for the kitchen. Walls are both yellow, and this carpet makes the floors look nicer.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 15, 2015
  • DONNALEE
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY PRETTY AND LOVE THE SECURE BACKING.

    Read More
    donna s. August 20, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply constructed. Item returned.

    Read More
    Joyce J. August 20, 2015
  • Love throw rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put on the wood floor on each side of our bed and found that they fit perfectly in our bathrooms so I moved them there. Very good looking and can go with most color schemes.

    Read More
    fd3015 August 20, 2015
  • Hits the Mark.
    Verified Purchase

    Bathroom needed some color but not too much since I have another rug in entry hall close by....this is perfect. Adds interest and does not compete with hall way. So happy.

    Read More
    Patricia July 8, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than I expected but about average for the price. I may or may not return it. Meh

    Read More
    Shades McClure June 28, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    There is no beating the price and quality is good. I am looking to get more soon.

    Read More
    Dianna H. April 21, 2015
  • queen of dixie
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs I have them all over my house. they are beautiful and very functional as I have two dogs and they or myself do not slip on them. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Shirley R. March 26, 2015
  • Very pretty and cheery...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this runner and the 3'3" X 5' rug for my guest bedroom. Delivery was fast, and I noted no peculiar odor or unrolling/curling problem. They are perfect on top of the carpet, adding a perfect finishing touch to the traditional furniture. The pattern is not too conservative, and will work well in a wide variety of rooms; vines, flowers and leaves are spaced well and in deep (not dark) colors, so it's not busy. Background is tan, rather than ivory, as it appears online, but it still brightens a room. Can't beat the price, and the quality seems good enough to last a few years.

    Read More
    DallasTX December 29, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a runner. The rug pattern is very pretty but the background color is darker than it appears online. The real disappointment is how thin this rug really is. This rug runner is meant for a frequently used area and I would be surprised if it lasts a year. It wasn't worth the money spent.

    Read More
    MrsPD October 8, 2014
Sponsored Links