Today: $26.99

Was: $36.49

Save $9.50 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Dark Red Floral Garden Non-skid Area Rug (3'3 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin ....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is to be used as in our outdoor entry to the front door. It is a bit darker than the picture and quite thin but it serves our purpose. I am unsure if it would be the quality I would want inside the house.

    Read More
    krkak July 17, 2017
  • Ottomanson Dark Red Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug, it wears well, easy to clean. It matches well with any type of decor. It is also very beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan B. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to go in my entry way and this fits the bill. It's a bit thinner than I was expecting but it's not too bad. It's a bit more saturated in color than the picture looks but in a good way. Overall I'm happy.

    Read More
    Samantha B. May 12, 2017
  • DW
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, Nice colors Love it

    Read More
    Diane W. May 4, 2017
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen! Perfect. :)

    Read More
    Nan F. April 20, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality and really brightened up my Kitchen.

    Read More
    Iris-Maria S. February 22, 2017
  • Excellent - just as hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great.. size and color are nice

    Read More
    ann m. February 15, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and perfect color for near the back door and traffic.

    Read More
    pickle111 February 8, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just as pictured and looks good inside my front door on the new wood floor. For the price, I am very pleased with the quality. It lays flat and the colors were as pictured.

    Read More
    Candi L. February 7, 2017
  • Red floral accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    My long yellow bathroom now looks warm and colorful since I added this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Diane B. January 25, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a nice lift to our grey days!

    Read More
    OstkUser137526 January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is outstanding. Love it

    Read More
    Kathy K. January 19, 2017
  • Floor glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Nice blend of colors and design.

    Read More
    Phyllis N. January 17, 2017
  • : x 5
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wish it held better on top of carpet

    Read More
    neil s. January 7, 2017
  • This little rug is in front of the sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three rugs in this style for a very boring kitchen - they really brighten up the place and seem to be wearing very well. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Christy G. October 22, 2016
  • Low pile easy clean up rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug for my back door to would clean up well from dog paws and wet shoes. Low pile, rubber back rug is just the trick. Not fancy, but pretty and easy to clean, low enough my back door swings over it without catching. Loved it, bought another. I will give it 5 stars if it lasts all winter.

    Read More
    deanna w. October 17, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to use at my mushroom entrance. It's perfect for wet feet and it looks great!

    Read More
    Beth D. September 15, 2016
  • For living room
    Verified Purchase

    It has brighten up my Room with style & Life

    Read More
    Daisy L. July 25, 2016
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds perfect color to the kitchen. Easy to clean and my dog loves laying on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser190518 July 13, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were as vibrant as shown. Size perfect. Thin enough to allow my door to pass over when opening but enough thickness that my dog still likes to lay on it too.

    Read More
    Karen B. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links