Sale: $19.24

Was: $27.49

Save $8.25 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ottomanson Contemporary Paisley Design Non-skid Beige Runner Rug (1'8 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to add one on both sides of the bed after installing new laminate flooring. We first bought the larger runner and an area rug for door to door, but decided we needed more. Love the look and the added warmth.

    Read More
    Sheila M. April 13, 2017
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about the colors but they are basically neutral or muted with a bolder red color accent.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 31, 2017
  • Southwesterner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good colors. Nonslip backing

    Read More
    Kay S. March 4, 2017
  • Cute Print
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small runner for my office with hardwood floors. Perfect to be able to roll an office chair over easily. Purchased a larger one for under the actual desk and office chair.

    Read More
    carolp0p February 17, 2017
  • Ottomanson Contemporary Paisley Design Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. January 23, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the other hall. Lays flat and the color really pops. I love it!

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect Kitchen rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has a rubber backing which keeps it from sliding around on the floor. The low pile makes it easy to vacuum. Can easily be washed in the washer and hung out to dry. For the price, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Shanna M. November 21, 2016
  • Not bad for price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but very thin. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    wycheta August 30, 2016
  • Love this pattern!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, good quality and excellent packaging.

    Read More
    Terry H. August 13, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors on this rug...it has latex on the back for non-skid moving and washes well.

    Read More
    Harriett R. June 16, 2016
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner. Haven't had it long enough to attest for the quality.

    Read More
    JoAnne T. April 13, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It slips a lot even with a gripper as it's very thin. It's a little smaller than I wanted but that's my fault for not measuring it out. For the money, it's a decent product.

    Read More
    Mary W. March 10, 2016
  • ms pat *********
    Verified Purchase

    print is lovely. I usually don't like a backing on rugs because it can damage wood flooring but so far this has done well in the foyer of my city apt. My mistake was in not getting a larger size.

    Read More
    dancewithpat January 23, 2016
  • Great rug. I get many compliments on these.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Nice quality and the color is great.

    Read More
    Karen R. December 28, 2015
  • Excellency product considering price!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    Lauren B. December 3, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in larger size as well. Fun,classy, and hides dirt very well! Rubber backing really helps keep it in place on my wood floors.

    Read More
    Dayelynn April 21, 2015
  • Contemporary Paisley Design Non-skid Beige Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 of these to put around the floors in our family room and kitchen to prevent our dog from slipping. Perfect colors.

    Read More
    shamira April 13, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to my screen, arrived very fast. I use in kitchen along sink area and it matches my very pale orange and crimson color scheme very nicely. Would recommend getting something to keep the carpet in place. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Lori January 16, 2015
  • Ugliest rug I ever saw.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even bother to open it. Ugly colors. I returned it and purchased something I HOPE will be better. Hasn't arrived yet. I usually have good experiences purchasing rugs on Overstock. The large rug I received prior to this one is perfect. It's hit or miss.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 13, 2015
  • Perfect Use!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my guest room to serve as runners around the bed. They're a little more friendly to the touch than the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    hrhgary33 December 22, 2014
Sponsored Links