Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Otis Plaid Grommet Top 84 inch Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks ok but you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    look ok for a cheap pair of curtains. not very wide either. but not bad

    Read More
    britbabe July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. Brightens up the room, and gives the room a cozy feel!

    Read More
    dorothy48 December 17, 2013
  • Simply beautiful drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Made out of medium thick, beautiful plaid, material that appears more expensive than they are. They hang on the rod perfectly with plaids matching all the way. I ordered the burgundy colored drapes for my living room that has rust walls, light brown carpet, dark brown furniture and hunter green wall accents. The walls bring out the rust color in the drapes and the green wall accents bring out a greenish in them. They make my living room look very warm and cozy. I am so glad I ordered these!

    Read More
    gooddealmomma October 20, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I posted a picture of these and my friends loved them as much as I do. Great quality, price, love the colors and the brown panels finished my room! It is amazing how much I love them and the wrinkles came out as fast as I could hang them!

    Read More
    kellykg September 26, 2013
  • Attractive curtains, loose weave lets in light
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains very much.. They look nice and are well-suited for my purposes. I bought them for my husband's office because they seem more masculine than most patterned curtains, and the pattern and color was exactly as I expected. I did expect a heavier, thicker fabric based on the picture online, but the fabric is loosely woven allowing much more light to come through than the picture suggests. This wasn't a problem for me, but good to know. These curtains would not be effective for room darkening purposes.

    Read More
    eggz July 22, 2013
  • These are nicer than they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because I had been to many stores, not finding the color/fabric I wanted. I wanted something sturdy, but not too heavy because they would be in front of sliding glass doors and would be moved often. I didn't think they would be as nice as they were based on the price. They look great and are a nice fabric. They were hung for only a short time and folds already came out. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    kfguele June 5, 2013
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful and well made. I would buy them again if needed

    Read More
    adelebob74 March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They have no backing which makes them nice and light. they are beautiful on a wood rod..lI liked them so much I ordered another pair....

    Read More
    bargainsonly March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful draperies!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these plaid draperies hanging on each side of the windows. You do not notice that are are plaid. They look like a striped material, and the texture of the material is really nice.

    Read More
    hohenwald February 28, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    See notes above. I'm very happy with these curtains, they are exactly the color & pattern I was looking for. They are a bit thin & not lined, so light will shine through a bit.

    Read More
    skcin February 22, 2013
  • Really nice

    Got these from my Nephew and love them. Like one panel having enough for my room. So I'm ordering another set. Really don't think you will be disappointed in these. Good color, length. and material.

    Read More
    cdm28 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links