Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Otis Plaid Grommet Top 63 inch Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got these as a room divider for houseguests. They are very nice looking but I wish they were a little more tightly woven so that they could not be seen through.

    Read More
    kaytx November 5, 2017
  • guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a pair of curtains that would give my guest room a feeling of coziness. I put them up and they make the whole room so warm and attractive. So, I love them and glad that I bought them

    Read More
    repace October 2, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These burgundy curtains were exactly what I was looking for my rustic house for a bedroom redo. They are a rich color, but not too bright. I am painting my walls with a brushed suede effect of a rust/maroon color. The colors matched perfect. Curtains do let some light through, tho not totally sheer. Curtains are a great compliment to a country, rustic, cabin, lodge style...........

    Read More
    okcasey July 9, 2014
  • These Are Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect compliment to my new family room. They look beautiful and are high quality. I shortened them to fit the window type but that was just my personal preference.

    Read More
    Senske November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a gamble to order curtains online when you can't see and touch them. I was very happy with the quality and how these curtains look hanging in my family room. I ordered the Burgandy, and they were true to description. Nice!

    Read More
    jwilts November 6, 2013
  • For my Man Cave- Perfect- no sissy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my new Man Cave. Ok, need 50 characters more babble.

    Read More
    professor68 July 16, 2013
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these curtains in my little office at home and they look great! The richness of the colors and quality of these curtains exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    michele173 June 14, 2013
  • Expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much what i expected except each panel had noticeable stiching defects. Stiched lines were not straight.

    Read More
    ttyree85 December 6, 2012
  • Nicer than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1 pair for my kitchen window. I just put them up today and they look great. The burgundy blends well with the colors in the kitchen. I just took them out of the package. steam ironed them and put them up.

    Read More
    lila1972 November 15, 2012