Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $87.74

At other retailer: $117.49

Save $29.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Otis Designs 3-Light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and Modern!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful in person. Every person who sees our bathroom remodel comments on this fixture. We bought two and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Nicole D. August 12, 2017
  • Great....BUT...High Maintenance to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Challenging to unwrap all these crystals....and then attach them to the fixture. The time it took was immense but worth it. looks fantastic in the bathroom

    Read More
    coloradosunshine August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks even prettier up on the wall. My bathroom makeover is complete.

    Read More
    Tristan B. August 6, 2017
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    They are elegant and classy and I had them added to 2 bathrooms.

    Read More
    Stacy T. July 29, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning little lights, purchased two to place above his and hers sinks. Brightens up any décor:)

    Read More
    andreea c. July 21, 2017
  • Added bling to my daughters bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two of these fixtures along with the single light crystal chandelier. Really complimented her renovated bathroom. Very sparkly and sheds a pretty soft light

    Read More
    karenj59 July 18, 2017
  • One of the best purchases I've made
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, these lights are beautiful and glamorous. We purchased two and we just love them. Lots of compliments from guests as well.

    Read More
    baubec July 17, 2017
  • Fabulous Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light in our half bathroom. It looks very modern but glamorous too. Crystals were a little tedious to install but it wasn't really that bad. Took me about 20 mins. If you like the look of this light, don't let that deter you. It is worth it!

    Read More
    benj47531 July 17, 2017
  • She's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Annoying to assemble but worth it. I e has this up for more than a year and she sparkles and shines to add just the right amount of bling to the bathroom.

    Read More
    JenniferV S. July 17, 2017
  • Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this changed my powder room! This light is beautiful and such a great price!

    Read More
    kim c. July 10, 2017
  • Excellent choice for looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Put in Powder Room of our new house. Everyone loves them. Looks very expensive. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon G. June 21, 2017
  • Honeybee56
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this light in my guest bathroom and love the look. I used daylight bulbs in order to have the brightess lighting. Love the look. It gives the bathroom just the right amount of glam.

    Read More
    Joann H. June 21, 2017
  • Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This wall sconce was so easy to install and Makes my bathroom look so much better ... just the right amount of glam!

    Read More
    daniel b. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Roksana K. May 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I put these up in our master bathroom and has added a very elegant look to it. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Victor M. May 20, 2017
  • Glam addition to guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a little nervous when I opened the package and the crystals had to be hung individually but it only took about 30 minutes for all three and it was totally worth it. It looks stunning and is already getting rave reviews from friends and neighbors. Buying on line is becoming easier and easier because of the review process and I'm happy to recommend this beautiful sconce. Great value for money!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 19, 2017
  • A Touch of Glam
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky to place the crystal strands, but worth the time. So pretty!

    Read More
    Teresa S. May 8, 2017
  • Bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well packaged, good quality gives off great light

    Read More
    ipeso April 22, 2017
  • Sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pain to assemble it, count on a few blisters once all the crystals are on, but oh! it's so worth it. Looks great in my powder room.

    Read More
    Tereza S. April 21, 2017
  • Shiny sparkly light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty over my vanity mirror

    Read More
    Donna H. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links