Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Othella 67-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maryellen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vanity. Exactly as depicted. Perfect height and delivery was a breeze!

    Read More
    John S. June 9, 2016
  • Nice looking vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this vanity came slightly damaged. One of the rear legs was missing the finish on a lot of the raised detail work. The carvings on these legs are not wood but rather a plastic like material mold covered in finish. Overstock was wonderful about giving me the option of either returning the vanity or keeping it with a price discount. Overall I am pleased with the vanity but should have known by the price that these weren't going to be solid wood carved legs.

    Read More
    jimcariec November 15, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This wis a beautiful vanity. I made my decision based upon the previous recommendations written on it. The quality was all I hoped for. The only bad thing is was there was a very slight chip to the edge, barely noticable though. Also, it dosent come with a back splash and overstock doesnt give that as an option to buy. However, I was able to go to a local tile company and they had the exact same granite, baltic brown, in stock. I was able to have them cut the 12 inch squares into 4 inch pieces to compete a backsplash. It looks great now but really did need that to make it look complete. Great product. I will be ordering at least two more vanities from overstock in the near future based upon this satisfactory experience.

    Read More
    chicken4me July 12, 2012
  • Unbelivably Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so skeptical about buying such a big purchase online like this for a design project in my house. We have looked all over Dallas/Fort Worth for a vanity that I loved but couldn't find one. The odds that this would be perfect were slim. It arrived today and it is so beautiful I can't believe it! It is sturdy wood, made with quality and the travertine top is gorgeous! I am so impressed with Overstock. One of the reasons I was dreading ordering online was the whole shipping process. The entire thinjg went completely smooth. They called me to review the instructions for a large shipment. They followed up by sending instructions via email. When it arrived at the local warehouse, they called me and arranged a time to deliver around MY schedule! The drivers came and were super friendly and efficient. It now sits perfectly in my garage ready for me to start demolition on my bathroom. Thank you Overstock. I am now a huge fan.

    Read More
    laraintexas April 6, 2012
  • Quality was Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are absolutely excited how beautifull this vanity is. I was very pleased at the way the vanity was packaged very protected. We are looking at ordering another one for our guest bathroon.

    Read More
    john01500 September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at so many vanities for our master bathroom remodel and could not find one that I liked. I saw this vanity and thought it must have something wrong with it because the price was too good to be true. After reading other reviews, I decided to order iit. I was so pleased when I saw the vanity, it is truly beautiful! It arrived in perfect condition and looks amazing with our custom backsplash!! I would recommend this vanity, for the price you can't go wrong! Be advised though that the vanity is extremely heavy with granite top, you definitely need big, strong men to help move it!

    Read More
    przedlor August 30, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a bathroom vanity and Overstock wins hands down. After going to local "brand name" stores I was disappointed with the inventory to choose from. I finally went onto O to see what they had available. I will never look to O as a last resort. Not only did I find the vanity of my dreams, but the price was truly amazing. I was going to be saving over $1500 on a vanity that was better quality and more detailed than anything offered to me elsewhere. The vanity arrived within 10 days of ordering and packaged very well. Nothing was damaged. The vanity is extremely heavy. Overall, this experience was impressive. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    hopeoften July 23, 2011
  • really love it
    Verified Purchase

    Although we have a hard time to move it to our 2nd floor because it is so heavy, we really like it. It is very solid piece, a real furniture. I think it looks much better than in the picture. I only complain about one thing: it is a little high. In general, this piece make me a loyal customer og overstocked.

    Read More
    009900ll April 16, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! It looks perfect!! Now our bathroom is complete!

    Read More
    yelena89 September 14, 2010
  • odessa bath vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures on this item do not do it justice............it is a BEAUTIFUL piece of quality furniture, the actual wood is darker and richer than in the pix.... shipping was quick and safe and courteous.......i can't wait to see it installed......thank you overstock.com.........

    Read More
    leom2 June 17, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this vanity, absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    craigfors October 19, 2009
  • Good value for the money

    I've had this vanity in my bathroom for over a year now. It still looks beautiful and custom and gets a lot of compliments from visitors. I was nervous about what the granite was going to look like because granite comes in various quality. Still nice and shiny. I like the fact that the vanity has legs for the ease of cleaning the floors. It actually turned out to be a little too high for our bathroom as it needed to fit under a window, so we simply cut the legs by an inch and it looks perfect ,without a sign of alterations. Workmanship on this vanity is very solid. In today's world of chipboard and cheap cabinets - this is nice. The only complaint I heard from my husband during hook up was about the piping for the plumbing. I believe he ended up replacing it with regular PVC piping because it was bending and leaking.

    Read More
    kacha September 18, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that this piece exceeded my expectations. It is not only beautiful, but very heavy and ornate without going overboard. Shipping was quick and the packaging was great!

    Read More
    dp12 December 10, 2008
  • odessa
    Verified Purchase

    love it ! we put it in our master bath. it looks expensive. we bought a pair of mirrors from the site. they match pretty well. the vanity was packaged well and did not have any scratches or dents. it is really heavy and needed three guys to move it.

    Read More
    di4darts June 11, 2008
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    From unpacking to moving the unit into our bath it was evident that this was a wonderful value. The delivery driver voiced his opinion saying that all furniture, for that really is what this is, should be packaged so well. It is truly lovely and the marble top with undermounted sinks are sleek and fit the piece perfectly. Even the back which will never be seen is finished as nicely as the other sides. There is no assembly : everything comes assembled. However, it is necessary to have at least two very strong guys to move it.

    Read More
    unicornhill May 26, 2008
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The bathroom Vanity is so beautiful. It looks like it could cost an easy 5000.00. Delivery was very timely as well. Very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    ibrnstat April 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise T. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links