Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Winsted 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best and only knife set I have and it's well put together.

    Read More
    DAPHNEE C. November 1, 2017
  • Good basic set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was having a family reunion with lots of "cooks" whipping up dishes in my kitchen so needed lots of knives for them to work with. This set has it all. Best yet, they can be cleaned in the dishwasher Threw away the butcher block and kept the set. Great as a backup or if you're just starting out.

    Read More
    jules August 6, 2017
  • Perfect for first set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter when she bought her first home. They were perfect as a starter set.

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 8, 2017
  • Great set of knives that holds their edges
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were wonderful and really hold their edges. I like the wide variety of knives, including the steak knives.

    Read More
    kcrocker June 25, 2017
  • Purchased for First apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my sons first apartment, he loves them

    Read More
    Penni D. November 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. They are enjoying very mucu

    Read More
    sandra p. April 7, 2016
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am disappointed to note that these knives are already showing rust spots after less than a month of usage. I would consider returning except that I have them in a rental home and the scissors are lost! I would not buy them again.

    Read More
    englishgirl January 11, 2016
  • 69Chevymine
    Verified Purchase

    The knives cut...but they are made out of low grade stainless steel. All of the pieces show rust spots and are tarnished...more maintenance to keep them clean then they're worth.

    Read More
    69Chevymine December 23, 2015
  • Solid product.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these yet - they are for my new place. I've inspected them and they look well made and sharp.

    Read More
    Shannon H. November 8, 2015
  • Good Set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were a gift for my parents. They had only a few cheap steak knives and had never had a full set like this. They love them. My dad loves that he can sharpen them himself (although we had to teach him how ) and they are of good quality. They use them almost daily and have had no issues thus far. For the price we couldn't have asked for better.

    Read More
    Stacey S. September 3, 2015
  • Sorely Disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Knives with plastic handles?!!!! The product description fails to mention anything about plastic. Please know that I will be returning these knives immediately.

    Read More
    Peach Trea July 20, 2015
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    loved. great price for a great set of knives.

    Read More
    tyana p. June 26, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I answered an Overstock chat invitation and Angela brought focus upon my Cutlery search. Moments later the best deal ever appeared and I said Yes! Yes! Yes! Next thing I know Email confirms and my order gets shipped sooner than promised. And then ... and then ... delivery ... opened ... washed and in use cutting steak for dinner ... I feel much better now! Thanks Overstock ... yeah!

    Read More
    ThePekingman June 8, 2015
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and sharp and great for our food preparation.

    Read More
    Brittney B. June 4, 2015
  • good knife set
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great for me. These knives are sharp and sturdy. Not too small, not too big. Built strong. Great price for a full set of knives and the block, plus a sharpener and scissors. Arrived very quick.

    Read More
    John P. May 10, 2015
  • Outstanding starter knife set
    Verified Purchase

    My dad was a professional chef, and one of the most important he taught me, is the best tools you can have in your kitchen is a quality set of knives. For my first apartment, this is a great set, and the included swiveling base is great for display/function. The blades are already sharp, and the included sharpener is a nice addition.

    Read More
    spikes8411 May 3, 2015
  • Simply Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using every single knife in this set. I couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    levina0729 May 2, 2015
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gift. I am told they are very satisfied with this cutlery set. The knives are very sharp. Looks great on counter. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    mabmar May 1, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    The more we use the knives the harder it is to keep them sharpened.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. May 1, 2015
  • Kitchen Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this item. The knives are dull. I have tried to sharpen them but have not succeeded...I guess you really get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser27989 April 21, 2015