Today: $58.99

At other retailer: $142.01

Save $83.02 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Winsted 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy,well worth the money. Quality

    Read More
    Debbie T. December 5, 2016
  • All the right tools.
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice. They are sharp. I think the quality is good for the price. A great value. I take care of my knifes so I expect them to last for many years. Make sure you wash and dry them right after using and run them over the sharpener a few times before or after use and they will stay nice. No dishwasher! That ruins knifes.

    Read More
    Catherine S. August 6, 2015
  • GREAT SET + VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SEEMS TO BE A GREAT SET. BOUGHT THEM FOR DAUGHTER, NOW SHE HAS BETTER KNIFES THEN I DO. I NEED TO GET THEM TOO. SHE SAYS THEY ARE GREAT AND LIKE THEM AND THE SWIVEL FEATURE.

    Read More
    montekat March 29, 2013
  • great set - for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would have had to pay mucch more for a better knife and a smaller set. So faqr am very satisfied - and am pleased with the number of knoves in the set - especially bthe 8 steak knives - most sets only have 6

    Read More
    butchf40 February 13, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am satistfied with this purchase. Very good deal for the product.

    Read More
    f3f3 December 25, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. They are sharp & will do for a while. The set comes with everything you would ever need so it's a good value!

    Read More
    stefeb1 August 8, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My son had been wanting a knife set for his kitchen . From the description and pic of this set I decided it was worth a try, The item was delivered in short order and was well packaged to prevent damage in shipment. It has virtually every kind of knife you would ever need to perform a task in the kitchen. Lots of eye appeal. Very attractive piece to be out on your countertops. Very pleased with the purchase and know it will provide many years of use. Thank you!

    Read More
    copsmom June 30, 2012
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these knives to replace a 15 year old set. Several reviews state the knives aren't very sharp. I found them to be plenty sharp. My concern is the quality of the steel and the handles. The steel is 220 stainless, which is ok, but not great. I don't expect these knives to last as long as my last set, but given the price, I'll accept the lower quality. The handles do seem very light weight, and feel as though they are hollow plastic. Again, given the price, I'm ok with knives I'd be willing to throw away in 5 years. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    duane m. April 26, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good Set glad I purchased this item

    Read More
    Victor H. April 23, 2017
  • oster cutlery block
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! I bought this for my daughter and her family....they love the knives!

    Read More
    warnerJ5 February 15, 2017
  • Rusted?
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely looking set and has everything you'd want in a home knife set. The main chopping knife I use all the time and it's already starting to rust. As I've only had the set about a month, I'm not pleased that these rust so easily.

    Read More
    Layne E B. December 27, 2016
  • Jwil
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a great price! Looks good too.

    Read More
    Judy W. October 22, 2016
  • Very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great knifes for the price you pay and the amount you get each one is very sharp

    Read More
    Shawn H. October 13, 2016
  • Super sharp in looks and tooling!
    Verified Purchase

    These knives have great weight and balance. I forgot they were soaking in my sink and got small cuts on my fingertips when I grabbed them because they are so sharp. The knife block swivels for convenience, and includes a meat fork and sharpening rod. Good looking set of knives. Great price for this quality.

    Read More
    joyjeannine October 11, 2016
  • Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    My old knife was dull; and using these for the first time was like a light bulb went on; sharp easy to use and clean; excellent price I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 30, 2016
  • Best knives
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives built very well

    Read More
    OstkUser430403 August 23, 2016
  • Not a happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have the chance to use them my Cutlery Block Set! they never got to my door steps bad shipping handling. I will never order from this website

    Read More
    m&m@1979 July 28, 2016
  • Great knife set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser378199 July 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Marsha C. July 9, 2016
  • Kimmieann
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are wonderful. They are all sharp and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links