Today: $58.99

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $15.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Winsted 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these knives to replace a 15 year old set. Several reviews state the knives aren't very sharp. I found them to be plenty sharp. My concern is the quality of the steel and the handles. The steel is 220 stainless, which is ok, but not great. I don't expect these knives to last as long as my last set, but given the price, I'll accept the lower quality. The handles do seem very light weight, and feel as though they are hollow plastic. Again, given the price, I'm ok with knives I'd be willing to throw away in 5 years. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    duane m. April 26, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good Set glad I purchased this item

    Read More
    Victor H. April 23, 2017
  • oster cutlery block
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! I bought this for my daughter and her family....they love the knives!

    Read More
    warnerJ5 February 15, 2017
  • Rusted?
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely looking set and has everything you'd want in a home knife set. The main chopping knife I use all the time and it's already starting to rust. As I've only had the set about a month, I'm not pleased that these rust so easily.

    Read More
    Layne E B. December 27, 2016
  • Knifes
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy,well worth the money. Quality

    Read More
    Debbie T. December 5, 2016
  • Jwil
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a great price! Looks good too.

    Read More
    Judy W. October 22, 2016
  • Very sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Great knifes for the price you pay and the amount you get each one is very sharp

    Read More
    Shawn H. October 13, 2016
  • Super sharp in looks and tooling!
    Verified Purchase

    These knives have great weight and balance. I forgot they were soaking in my sink and got small cuts on my fingertips when I grabbed them because they are so sharp. The knife block swivels for convenience, and includes a meat fork and sharpening rod. Good looking set of knives. Great price for this quality.

    Read More
    joyjeannine October 11, 2016
  • Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    My old knife was dull; and using these for the first time was like a light bulb went on; sharp easy to use and clean; excellent price I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 30, 2016
  • Best knives
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives built very well

    Read More
    OstkUser430403 August 23, 2016
  • Not a happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have the chance to use them my Cutlery Block Set! they never got to my door steps bad shipping handling. I will never order from this website

    Read More
    m&m@1979 July 28, 2016
  • Great knife set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser378199 July 24, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Marsha C. July 9, 2016
  • Kimmieann
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are wonderful. They are all sharp and easy to handle.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. June 1, 2016
  • love these knives
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had the set very long but really like them so far. So many choices in different types of knives; plus scissors and the sharpening tool. Love there are 8 steak knives instead of 4 or 6 as in most of the other sets offered.

    Read More
    Anne Marie W. May 19, 2016
  • Cabin life
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased for the money. Very sharp knives. Time will tell, but first impression is a good one.

    Read More
    Brent T. March 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a rental unit that I own. Easy to clean and they hold up well.

    Read More
    sesmith88 February 15, 2016
  • sharp
    Verified Purchase

    They are a set of knifes like any other set. They require a bit of attention after each use.

    Read More
    less skitz February 9, 2016
  • Loveeeee it
    Verified Purchase

    Works sooooo good ...comes with so many pieces... Love it

    Read More
    Lashonda R. November 10, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I hasn't been long enough, but I'm very satisfied. Let's see how it works in a couple of months.

    Read More
    PATRICIA M. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links