| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Red Aluminum 8-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive to display
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good and the variety of cookware is helpful. The bottoms have heat stained pretty quickly but all in all they're very useful.

    Read More
    John A C. February 14, 2017
  • Good product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom, and she loves them. Overn safe up to 350 degrees! That's a plus. Good quality too.

    Read More
    rvramirez808 January 8, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't seen the set in person, my son says they are very nice!

    Read More
    shawlady111 September 28, 2012
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cookware for several months now and love them. Great to cook in and super easy cleanup. They look good too!

    Read More
    sillygoose2 March 22, 2012
  • i recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy to have the product.. i would love to have another set of the same kind. The only drawback i feel is that it is not dishwasher safe. It comes in handy for all variations in quantity of preparation.

    Read More
    pnandipati July 11, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. They are perfect for almost all of your cooking needs. They come clean easily and they cook evenly. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    michelle1685 February 4, 2011
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans were not only attractive, but were the perfect gift for my daughter in her new apartment. This is your basic starter set and is very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    hockeygoddess8 January 11, 2011
  • definitely a yes

    Me and my mom loves to cook and create our own dish and for us, having the best cookware set is important. And this oster set is our favorite !!

    Read More
    serendipity7 November 21, 2010
  • TRUE

    Good to know that the descriptions given here are true. I've tried ordering others online but it's not as true as this one... I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

    Read More
    glendav November 21, 2010
Sponsored Links