Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster OGH6901 0.9 Cubic Foot Digital Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microwave oven
    Verified Purchase

    It works very well. It is easy to read buttons. It looks nice.

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 25, 2017
  • Great Small Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen with very limited space. This microwave fits perfectly. The key pad is well laid out, self explanatory and easy to use. A good buy.

    Read More
    Gabrielle E. February 19, 2017
  • Good for small jobs
    Verified Purchase

    I just use it to re-heat leftovers and heat up water so its fine for my purposes.

    Read More
    howard r. December 2, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    A great purchase and quick delivery. I needed a new microwave because I was moving, and this once does the job quite finely.

    Read More
    OstkUser549483 November 7, 2016
  • Really nice microwave but did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice microwave size wise and aesthetics but unfortunately when I plugged it in it did not work so I guess it was not tested as stated. It was new and not refurbished, so I guess it will be refurbished now.

    Read More
    britbargainhunter2012 December 19, 2015
  • Lynette from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Great little microwave. Updated look with stainless steel trim. Just unpacked, plugged it in, and it was ready to go. Directions for use are simple and clear. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Steven R. November 18, 2015
  • Jermaine
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable. I don't like the defrost option and never use it, because it will begin the cook the frozen food. That's not good. Also, I was heating up water to make tea, when the water bubbled up and broke the rotating glass plate. The price of replacing the plate is half the price of the microwave. I don't know if it's worth it to buy another plate or just buy a new microwave.

    Read More
    OstkUser57929 November 9, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my classroom after the old one died. It is great and a perfect size. Have only had this less than a year and if I found anything wrong the touch pad icons wear out and look a little scratched but it works and I am happy.

    Read More
    wallnuts March 31, 2015
  • Easy interface
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and operate with a pleasing, practical aesthetic.

    Read More
    musescenic January 8, 2015
  • Microwave does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these microwaves for a school campus. So far the users like them and I didn't receive any complains.

    Read More
    dismoi2 December 3, 2014
  • Attractive But Small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace a larger unit and it is used only to re-heat coffee and some food items. The box is small. I could have used a larger opening but my fault not the product and that's why I didn't penalize the product. It works fine for my purposes, so I can't comment on full service use.

    Read More
    bestmtns October 21, 2014
  • Granddaughter dorm gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just entered college....Sent as a gift! The girls love this microwave. Not too big! Nice functions! Big enough for their needs!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 October 3, 2014
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    It's very simple and easy to use. Works great. The only thing I don't like is the top is really flimsy and dents easily.

    Read More
    lynn18 September 29, 2014
  • the cord is very short, needs extension
    Verified Purchase

    the manual says the cord it short for safety purposes, it creates safety issues because now i have to run an extension cord down to the outlet, the cord is about 18 inches ....... stupid......

    Read More
    shanonofthekeep September 23, 2014
  • Good if not damaged
    Verified Purchase

    First one we ordered was dented to the inside. The rep asked us if we wanted to keep it for $7 discount. I thought that was inappropriate granted i just told him that the dent went from the back all the way to the inside. I was afraid to use it and not interested eating food that came out of it.

    Read More
    momdeal August 29, 2014
  • OSTER MICROWAVE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MICROWAVE IS MUCH VALUED AND WORKS VERY WELL ALTHOUGH,IT HUMS RATHER LOUD,DURING OPERATION.

    Read More
    mantleman1 July 17, 2014
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    fits and works great!! Style matches everything in the kitchen...

    Read More
    thobbs54 July 9, 2014
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good microwave. Not too large..can fit on your counter top nicely and doesn't take up too much space like some. No problems with it. We like it very much.

    Read More
    newjerseymare51 July 8, 2014
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of this unit. Excellent for my needs!

    Read More
    jimmem May 27, 2014
  • Oster 0.9 Cubic Food Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the recipients loved it in every way. I want to purchase one for myself next time!

    Read More
    hollydarsee December 19, 2013
Sponsored Links