Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $211.18

Save $91.19 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster OGG61403-B 1.4-cubic foot Digital Microwave Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice microwave
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As far as microwaves go, this one looks nice and is reasonably priced for the functions and look of the machine. It has not given me any problems and looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Brian R. June 21, 2017
  • Great Microwave Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks even and well, heats quick, I am not used to a high power microwave but I am learning and it's great.

    Read More
    Allan S. June 5, 2017
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The microwave is easy to use and has a nice defrost feature by weight which I use often. The only thing I don't like is that it is light so when I push the button it moves. That's much different then the heavy old clunker I use to have.

    Read More
    leonberger May 16, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Powerful, quiet.

    Read More
    OstkUser777304 May 15, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my grand daughter, she said it is the best microwave oven an has many features she loves..

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 21, 2017
  • Beverly F.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Microwave! I have used this product with success and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Beverly F. April 11, 2017
  • Oster OGG614B03-B 1.4
    Verified Purchase

    good price so far so good

    Read More
    ross12345 March 4, 2017
  • Great size, works awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Based my purchase on the reviews and am not disappointed. Great product.

    Read More
    OstkUser836366 March 3, 2017
  • Microwave Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great microwave. No problems and delivery was on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    Fred H. February 14, 2017
  • Oster OGG61403-B 1.4-cubic foot Digital Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews here and other places, I was a little worried, but took a chance anyway. Glad I did. Some say it is loud, I do not think it is any louder than most. Some say it gets hot and not to set anything on top, I have not had this issue. Some say it blows circuit breakers, I use it along with the toaster being plugged in at the same time into the same outlet in an older home with older wiring and have no issues at all. best bang for your buck, offering 1.4 cu. ft. and 1200 watts. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Bobby B. January 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It came very quickly & was virtually nothing to set up. Has good power for my purposes (minor use in den for drinks, popcorn, warmups) & enough functions & flexibility for my uses. I think it would be great in the kitchen as the primary microwave too, especially if you normally don't do fancy steps. One potential problem: the power cord seems very short but that appears to be for safety reasons. I was worried it wouldn't be long enough for where I needed to put it so I was prepared to get mad (the instructions say not to use an extension cord - but you can if you get the right gauge) & send it back - but it worked out just fine. I think it's attractive too - just love it!

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bough this as a gift and they love it

    Read More
    laker11 December 27, 2016
  • Great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this microwave. Rotating plate, 1200w. It's made by Oster a well known company. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    constar825 October 29, 2016
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions of this microwave were not accurately listed. It's a bit bigger. I was hoping for a one button touch start, but that's not an option. But other than that, it's great. Black and stainless will go with just about anything.

    Read More
    Maura B. October 18, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave is exactly what I was looking for. It heats evenly and quickly. Large plates fit well in it. The controls are pretty self explanatory and not hard to figure out. I haven't gotten to explore all the functions yet but I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    Chrystal H. October 12, 2016
  • Richard Sciarappa
    Verified Purchase

    it is a great unit and it is working great i am glade we buy from overstoke keep up Ypur great work

    Read More
    OstkUser223045 October 4, 2016
  • We love this Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    Powerful and great size for family. It's sleek and fits with all the stainless steel appliances. Easy to use and figure out. We had the same one I ordered this one for sons new home.

    Read More
    LisaMarie September 15, 2016
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Lorraine E. July 19, 2016
  • Smaller does matter
    Verified Purchase

    After years of dealing with an older microwave, we decided on this model. It heats food evely and it's to clumsy or it doesn't take up much space. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Walter B. July 19, 2016
  • Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and as expected.

    Read More
    lizz5 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links