| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $83.99

At other retailer: $120.44

Save $36.45 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Extra Large Convection Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this oven!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for baking small amount doesn't heat up the house like an oven

    Read More
    OstkUser1351840 September 19, 2017
  • Toaster Gife
    Verified Purchase

    The family was extremely pleased with the exactness of the heat. Easy to clean. I have not heard one thing they would change.

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 15, 2017
  • OSTER CONVECTION OVEN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very pleased with this purchase and use the convection for many things. It times things just right and gives a perfect baking job every time. Love it!

    Read More
    Reba H. September 5, 2017
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    The toaster oven door is slightly damaged

    Read More
    Linda W. August 31, 2017
  • Oster Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it. He can make anything he wants now in his own oven

    Read More
    2195 Kenyon st Louisville August 15, 2017
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    NICE YOU CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING IN THIS OVEN. FITS PERFECT ON MY COUNTER TOP. EASY TO CLEAN UP AND HEATS UP GREAT. SAVES TIME , MONEY AND SPACE

    Read More
    Dianne L. August 14, 2017
  • Great Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Performs well, but dial numbers difficult to see. Otherwise a great Oster product. Worth getting.

    Read More
    Edward White July 29, 2017
  • Awesome Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oven. Can cook in 9x12 pans. Need to adjust the cooking temperature b cause it cooks very fast.

    Read More
    JoAnn D. July 15, 2017
  • Oster extra large oven
    Verified Purchase

    I like the large size and the broiler functioned very well. Oven was worth every cent.

    Read More
    wch70 July 14, 2017
  • Toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product works great wonderful safety features

    Read More
    Deborah S. June 26, 2017
  • Later oven
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bug for my counter but I will make it work😉

    Read More
    Belinda Z. June 20, 2017
  • Downgrade from older model
    Reviewed at http://oster.com

    Controls are hard to read too shinny and light is non existent inside.The baking is OK and I like the idea of convection cooking. The pan that comes with it is also less than older model I replaced it is not coated just aluminium and discolors have to use foil all the time. Displays nice on counter large cooking area but I miss the ability to read the controls clearly and see the food while it cooks. Looking for another affordable one with the light inside. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Read More
    Madbaker June 11, 2017
  • Oster Extra Large Convection Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The oven is exactly what I needed. It bakes, toasts, reheats and keeps food warm. I especially like reheating pizza because the crust stays crispy and not soggy like when you use the microwave.

    Read More
    Jaddie June 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this countertop convection oven. I bought it because now it's just my husband and myself and I really wanted to avoid lighting the big oven all the time. This oven is so spacious inside I can get large casseroles in there. Great buy! Works great - cooks fast!

    Read More
    Mary F. June 1, 2017
  • BA.........D!

    Worst toaster oven I've EVER HAD! And had a LOT! Overheated, melted top knob, broil function has never worked, now the elements are failing! Had a little over a year. DONT RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    OstkUser1174723 May 25, 2017
  • love this oven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This oven is very handy. It cooks quickly and is uncomplicated to operate. But is has a lot of features. It has a rack and a baking pan. It is large enough for baking dishes. I am really impressed with this oven.

    Read More
    alemap May 22, 2017
  • great oven
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the wife and she really loves it, love the stainless steel finish, easy to keep clean

    Read More
    OstkUser862815 May 21, 2017
  • Very good Convection Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this appliance. I use it all the time. It makes cooking easier and faster. Food come out as if you made it in the actual oven. This is better than the oven in your stove.If you're thinking about buying it, its a good choice.

    Read More
    Mz. Day May 8, 2017
  • Not durable
    Reviewed at http://oster.com

    I had this oven for almost a year and was enjoying it - using it almost daily. I really liked the fast baking times, even though it was poor for toasting/broiling. But then the timer stopped working. The only way to turn it off is to unplug it, and I have to set another timer to avoid burning things. I've found it much easier to use my regular oven. So, now, the Oster Convection Toaster Oven sits on the counter ignored except for the occasional bread. Not worth the trouble or money. Next time, I'll look for another brand and check out product reviews more closely!

    Read More
    Rambeaux May 5, 2017
  • Great oven
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cooks perfectly no need to heat up the whole kitchen pre heating an over enjoying it came in perfect condition! I was recommended this toaster over by a friend found it on overstock without a problem.

    Read More
    sarano April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links