Sale: $51.29

Was: $65.98

Save $14.69 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Baldwyn 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • replace old block
    Verified Purchase

    love my new block of knives

    Read More
    Dana Y. June 6, 2017
  • Cooker's Delight...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful! They fit the decor in my home beautifully. The knives are sharp and precise. I would recommend this for a novice or pro. Great buy!

    Read More
    MsX May 31, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this knife set to sit on my counter and to put to some real use....couldnt be happier....love the clear cut of all enclosed! Thank you.

    Read More
    april h. May 30, 2017
  • Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome set with perfect amount of knives- I highly recommending hand washing, putting them in washer results in small rust spots. Great price! Knives are in far back corner in picture.

    Read More
    Emily O. May 16, 2017
  • stainless steel block set
    Verified Purchase

    got these back a few months ago and they are great, great price to, i would Recommend this knife set

    Read More
    kristy b. May 8, 2017
  • 22 peice cutlery block set
    Verified Purchase

    The knives feel very comfortable in my hand and they seem weighted perfectly

    Read More
    antdoy April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my cabinets

    Read More
    Subrena H. April 11, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    They are sharp, and feel sturdy. There's a good selection of knives for specialized needs.

    Read More
    Matt W. April 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got my set a few weeks ago and for the price I paid ... I'm so happy ! Best knife set I have ever had

    Read More
    taylor m. April 5, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are very cheap. I thought the were solid stainless steel. I don't feel like they will last long

    Read More
    Patrick P. March 7, 2017
  • KNIFE SET
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    OstkUser927899 February 12, 2017
  • Oster Baldwin Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very sharp and look beautiful on my counter. This set has every piece you could possible need or want. Certainly will recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Helen D. February 7, 2017
  • Five-Star Rating on the Oster Baldwyn Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of cutlery. Performs well.

    Read More
    Sondra S. January 25, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set and great quality. Wasn't sure about the handle cause I'm use to only wood knives, but these are great. Would recommend and buy again. Or buy as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. January 11, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

    Read More
    Martha C. January 9, 2017
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    With a chef in the house now these knives have already proven themselves. We will be buying another set shortly.

    Read More
    Elliot S. January 4, 2017
  • Sharp as razors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the swiveling stand.

    Read More
    Shiloh F. December 9, 2016
  • Love it .
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just wonderful.

    Read More
    Lovely November 28, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Used the steak knifes 2x and one has already broken. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    OstkUser379912 August 22, 2016
  • Knives broke apart while in use- dangerous

    Several of these Knives broke apart while I was using them. When one of the knives broke, the blade flew out of the handle and just missed stabbing me in the face while I was slicing a small block of hard cheese. These knives are DANGEROUS.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links