| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $58.49

At other retailer: $79.25

Save $20.76 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Baldwyn 22-piece Stainless Steel Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are still working well but haven't had them that long. Maybe after a year or so I change my mind if the break or rust. You can't beat the price even if they only last a year.

    Read More
    connivere August 31, 2017
  • Lightweight, almost flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I expected these knives to feel heavier, sturdier, but they're almost flimsy. I'm also not impressed with how dull some of the blades are, including the scissors, which seem to have trouble even with cereal bags. I would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    John L. August 29, 2017
  • Geat Add
    Verified Purchase

    fits well and great quality

    Read More
    Natalie J. July 27, 2017
  • great set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knives!! There is a different size knife for every occasion. One of my best investments!!

    Read More
    Anissa P. July 19, 2017
  • Very Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I cook together in the kitchen very often. We love these knives! The swivel base is a bonus. They look great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Dee July 17, 2017
  • replace old block
    Verified Purchase

    love my new block of knives

    Read More
    Dana Y. June 6, 2017
  • Cooker's Delight...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful! They fit the decor in my home beautifully. The knives are sharp and precise. I would recommend this for a novice or pro. Great buy!

    Read More
    MsX May 31, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this knife set to sit on my counter and to put to some real use....couldnt be happier....love the clear cut of all enclosed! Thank you.

    Read More
    april h. May 30, 2017
  • Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome set with perfect amount of knives- I highly recommending hand washing, putting them in washer results in small rust spots. Great price! Knives are in far back corner in picture.

    Read More
    Emily O. May 16, 2017
  • stainless steel block set
    Verified Purchase

    got these back a few months ago and they are great, great price to, i would Recommend this knife set

    Read More
    kristy b. May 8, 2017
  • 22 peice cutlery block set
    Verified Purchase

    The knives feel very comfortable in my hand and they seem weighted perfectly

    Read More
    antdoy April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my cabinets

    Read More
    Subrena H. April 11, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    They are sharp, and feel sturdy. There's a good selection of knives for specialized needs.

    Read More
    Matt W. April 10, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got my set a few weeks ago and for the price I paid ... I'm so happy ! Best knife set I have ever had

    Read More
    taylor m. April 5, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are very cheap. I thought the were solid stainless steel. I don't feel like they will last long

    Read More
    Patrick P. March 7, 2017
  • KNIFE SET
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

    Read More
    OstkUser927899 February 12, 2017
  • Oster Baldwin Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Very sharp and look beautiful on my counter. This set has every piece you could possible need or want. Certainly will recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Helen D. February 7, 2017
  • Five-Star Rating on the Oster Baldwyn Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of cutlery. Performs well.

    Read More
    Sondra S. January 25, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful set and great quality. Wasn't sure about the handle cause I'm use to only wood knives, but these are great. Would recommend and buy again. Or buy as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. January 11, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ibid! I have stated my opinion in the title

    Read More
    Martha C. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links