Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Baldwyn 22-piece Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I will get more because they are not as sharp as I want but they are very good knives.

    Read More
    phun4life May 11, 2017
  • Block set.
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and lovely sleek design.

    Read More
    1bach2 May 26, 2016
  • Overpriced for cheaply made product.
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced for cheaply made product.

    Read More
    sh3fukdme January 16, 2016
  • Great Knives, Poor Block
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are great. Very sharp and great weight. Easy to handle. The block however is not the highest quality.

    Read More
    Wanda B. January 5, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    very please knives weight perfect

    Read More
    sandalio a. May 1, 2015
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    The blades started to rust with in a week of use. The back of the blades are sharp enough to cut and did when pressing down while cutting. Not worth owning.

    Read More
    1266bruce July 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I would get these as a gift set for family and friends dont rust and comes with a sharpner

    Read More
    vipbailey16 February 26, 2013
  • Rusty
    Verified Purchase

    Long story short; the knives rusted after the first time in the dishwasher. Overstock stood behind them and was very helpful in returning them for another set.

    Read More
    popcorn29 May 9, 2011
  • Razor fast
    Verified Purchase

    My order came rather fast !! = ) Quality is razor sharp !! really like the sweivel base would give it an extra star if I could !! an Idea thou to have an extra slot in side the base for an extra (wide) knife like for the salad knife that way all Knives are together!!.

    Read More
    brettsie February 19, 2011
  • Its a good set BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    The product picture is not what you get. Online it shows a 3rd smaller row of knives which looks like butter knives. Well you don't get that. I was a little disappointed with that. Other than that its a nice functional set.

    Read More
    MaddHatter1315 November 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser888860 July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links