Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Baldwyn 14-piece Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • updated after time for rusting.
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and good looking. The crease in the handle requires detail when cleaning. overall great set ** it has been a few months since the purchase, they are rusting from inside out. the handles hold water and if stored without completely drip drying standing up they will rust.

    Read More
    Laura B. June 6, 2017
  • DEO
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, got it for my daughter. She loves it.

    Read More
    Dana O. April 26, 2017
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    The knives get dull too quickly and I am really disappointed I just feel like I throwed my money away on this purchase

    Read More
    msgivens1 March 31, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten into cooking recently and these are fantastic.

    Read More
    Anna B. August 28, 2016
  • Ginsu Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very happy, best knives

    Read More
    pronti1970 July 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Dippel
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives, super sharp!

    Read More
    Wendy C D. March 2, 2016
  • Broke at the handle
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are not built well. The knife block separated and broke in half and three of the knives have broken at the handle when pushing down on them. Very poor design or construction.

    Read More
    Randy H. February 20, 2016
  • Frazer
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set its Strong and better than the Old set that I had so go get you some

    Read More
    errol f. February 1, 2016
  • Rusted almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were sharp and attractive however there are two things I didn't like - one is a personal preference and the other is a problem. First off the chef knife is very light. I like it to have some weight. These knives got rust streaks and spots right away. I only hand washed them as the directions stated but it didn't matter. Now that they are already rusty I throw them in the dishwasher. Disappointed but glad I got them for a reduced price.

    Read More
    mom2joeyb December 30, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them! Says they are very sharp!

    Read More
    Sondra M. December 24, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and durable. Just as described

    Read More
    Tyesha B. December 14, 2015
  • cutlery good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cutlery met my expectations but the base was a bit chinsy in quality and appearance. It is a plastic NOT wood as most cutlery bases are.

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 6, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous knife set! Good, heavy knives. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Breanne S. December 2, 2015
  • tdivine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to look at and it matched my kitchen appliances. However, it rusts easily and the block is pretty cheap.

    Read More
    roots225 November 27, 2015
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent purchase at a great price

    Read More
    pauson123 November 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, exactly as ordered. Perfect.

    Read More
    Corinne E. October 25, 2015
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    i have this for two months and have used for everyday kitchen use, the glue that holds the blade and the handle is separated almost from all the knifes. The knifes are not as sharp as my others i use, over very poor quality!

    Read More
    Ryan S. August 5, 2015
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and i was thrilled with it till I used it. All the knives came apart. Broke after a couple of uses. Dont buy this. everthing is plastic!.

    Read More
    Mariam M. May 26, 2015
  • Awesome at first
    Verified Purchase

    They were great at first, worked well. However, 6 months after having them 2 of the steak knifes broke. The center black part that holds it together broke. So when I would cut something the actual blade part came up.

    Read More
    Faith B. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Would buy again

    Read More
    tedsblondie April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links