Today: $38.49

At other retailer: $52.93

Save $14.44 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster Baldwyn 14-piece Cutlery Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten into cooking recently and these are fantastic.

    Read More
    Anna B. August 28, 2016
  • Ginsu Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great product very happy, best knives

    Read More
    pronti1970 July 21, 2016
  • Mrs. Dippel
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives, super sharp!

    Read More
    Wendy C D. March 2, 2016
  • Broke at the handle
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are not built well. The knife block separated and broke in half and three of the knives have broken at the handle when pushing down on them. Very poor design or construction.

    Read More
    Randy H. February 20, 2016
  • Frazer
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set its Strong and better than the Old set that I had so go get you some

    Read More
    errol f. February 1, 2016
  • Rusted almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were sharp and attractive however there are two things I didn't like - one is a personal preference and the other is a problem. First off the chef knife is very light. I like it to have some weight. These knives got rust streaks and spots right away. I only hand washed them as the directions stated but it didn't matter. Now that they are already rusty I throw them in the dishwasher. Disappointed but glad I got them for a reduced price.

    Read More
    mom2joeyb December 30, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them! Says they are very sharp!

    Read More
    Sondra M. December 24, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and durable. Just as described

    Read More
    Tyesha B. December 14, 2015
  • cutlery good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The cutlery met my expectations but the base was a bit chinsy in quality and appearance. It is a plastic NOT wood as most cutlery bases are.

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 6, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous knife set! Good, heavy knives. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Breanne S. December 2, 2015
  • tdivine
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to look at and it matched my kitchen appliances. However, it rusts easily and the block is pretty cheap.

    Read More
    roots225 November 27, 2015
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent purchase at a great price

    Read More
    pauson123 November 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, exactly as ordered. Perfect.

    Read More
    Corinne E. October 25, 2015
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    i have this for two months and have used for everyday kitchen use, the glue that holds the blade and the handle is separated almost from all the knifes. The knifes are not as sharp as my others i use, over very poor quality!

    Read More
    Ryan S. August 5, 2015
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and i was thrilled with it till I used it. All the knives came apart. Broke after a couple of uses. Dont buy this. everthing is plastic!.

    Read More
    Mariam M. May 26, 2015
  • Awesome at first
    Verified Purchase

    They were great at first, worked well. However, 6 months after having them 2 of the steak knifes broke. The center black part that holds it together broke. So when I would cut something the actual blade part came up.

    Read More
    Faith B. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome pricing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value. Would buy again

    Read More
    tedsblondie April 17, 2015
  • Inferior product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my granddaughter for Christmas. Three of the knives have broken up to this point. Caled Overstock and was told I was beyond the Christmas return or exchange window and I would have to call the manufacturer durectly. They do have a 5 year warranty, but if they don't last what good are they? I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Ann C. March 31, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this knife set! Goes well with my stainless appliances and very sharp and functional.

    Read More
    luvthelord March 18, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are very good quality for the price. The steel is sharpened nicely and they feel sturdy and easy to clean in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Amber B. February 6, 2015
Sponsored Links