Read All Reviews for Oster 6878 16-Speed Glass Jar Blender w/ Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this 3 mos. and works well so far - I also like that it goes in the dishwasher and cleans well there.

    Read More
    sharonomaha September 4, 2015
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    SAME AS ORDERED. GOOD PRODUCT.I'LL RECOMEND THIS SITE TO MY FRIENDS.VERY GOOD COSTUMER SERVICE.

    Read More
    nasserhnasser123 May 14, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good in terms of the blending power, but it was very very noisy. I could hear it at the top level of my 3 level home. so I returned it. If noise is not a concern to you, then go for it. but I had to return mine.

    Read More
    jerseygal March 14, 2013
  • The Best Blender I've Ever Had!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so delighted with our new blender -- AND food processor! I make a lot of smoothies, and my old blender finally bit the proverbial dust. I was headed to Beds, Baths & Beyond when I remembered Overstock.com. When I signed in I saw that not only did they have the blender I wanted, there was a food processor included (which my husband loved). Looking further into the specifics I realizeed that I had almost the full amount saved in the Overstock Club, so ended up paying only $6.00 for this blender/food processor with free shipping. Quite a good deal! The blender is glass. The processor is heavy plastic. The blender is so much quieter than what I had previously, and works oh-so-much-better. This is a very high quality device. Very happy!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa March 11, 2013
  • love this blender
    Verified Purchase

    works great, easy to clean and is very attractive (also love the fact that it's a **glass** jar, not plastic.

    Read More
    brigger311 January 21, 2013
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked exactly the same as the one online. It changes from blender to food processor easily and cleans easily. I'd buy it again. The original price was on it and it was a good savings. The parts that were glass were so much better than the models that are plastic!

    Read More
    beatrix12 January 1, 2013
  • Oster 16 speed blender
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice blender,lots of power, crushes ice easily. Noise level is rather loud.

    Read More
    jtaylo31 December 11, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best one I've ever had! Blender and processor work just great!

    Read More
    misstee5 November 5, 2012
  • blender for protein drinks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to make protein drinks with crushed ice and it work wonderful

    Read More
    helloo11 October 8, 2012
Sponsored Links