Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster 6-slice Stainless Steel Convection Toaster and Broiler Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster oven is great. Toasts evenly and quickly, bakes and broils evenly, easy to clean, and looks great. I have used this oven to bake everything from cakes to rolls to pizza and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 27, 2016
  • Heats up quick!
    Verified Purchase

    Best toaster oven ever! It re-heats pizza really quick. It's perfect for baking cookies or croissants, toast, baked potatoes, etc. I love this toaster and highly recommend it. I've had it for over 2 years now and it's still in great shape!

    Read More
    lucy188 November 9, 2015
  • Toasty
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for grilled cheese, re-heated pizza. Bake Potatoes and grilling hot dogs. Over a year in use and not a problem. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    lfabs1 September 14, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I expected it to be better quality.

    Read More
    Cindy R. August 20, 2015
  • GET "COOKIN"
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT VALUE .. WORKS LIKE A CHARM/ HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR OVER A YR./ NEVER ANY PROBLEMS WITH ANY FUNCTIONS.(LOOKS GOOD & WORKS GREAT)...

    Read More
    ROBERT S. May 19, 2015
  • Great for small household
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item more than I use my regular stove. It also doesn't heat up my kitchen so my air conditioning bill is lower.

    Read More
    chicago60647 December 31, 2014
  • Oster 6-slice convection toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    This item had to be disposed of, because it had been wreaked during shipping! However it looked like it would have been a nice one. Overstock handled the problem very well!

    Read More
    didra March 6, 2014
  • Convenient countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    This oven is convenient to use. It allows for convection baking (which is speedier than conventional baking) and regular pizza baking. In fact, I like this oven so much that I ordered one for my daughter.

    Read More
    greatcook1204 February 19, 2014
  • Works great, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a toaster/convection oven that wasn't too big to fit my space but one with enough interior space. This one fits the bill.

    Read More
    ibgoettl48 January 21, 2014
  • Oster Toaster Broiler Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek good looking product that performs beyond my expectations. It's easy to use and easy to clean. It has a wide range of features and is very versatile.

    Read More
    humbletxgrandma January 14, 2014
  • Nice buy does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase to replace older model and just can't get over how it cooks the convection part of the oven is the best. We just love this unit.

    Read More
    indi1756 January 2, 2014
  • Wonderful oven
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oven. Used it more in the past few weeks than I used the last oven in the three years I had it. Cooks even, fast and quiet. Love it

    Read More
    belladonanote November 26, 2013
  • Loving baking again!
    Verified Purchase

    I have baked three days this week. I missed being able to bake and roast in my current residence. Now I can use this convection oven as much as I choose. I am enjoying it!

    Read More
    leosflame November 12, 2013
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter. She finds it complicated to use. I think is is just fine.

    Read More
    abigailruth January 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my small apartment kitchen. My stove is old and makes the kitchen so hot and uncomfortable. This is small, compact and cooks everything! Is quick w/the convection setting and I've cooked everything from brownies to pork chops in this thing! Hardly touch my oven anymore. A great buy!

    Read More
    catherinel231 January 28, 2012
  • Does not cook a quickly on high heat settings.
    Verified Purchase

    The area under the oven and surrounding does become quite warm/hot. Needed to put a hot pad under oven to compensate.

    Read More
    golden124 September 17, 2011
  • nice product .. nice looking.. accurate temps..
    Verified Purchase

    I use the oven often. It seems to be a little hotter in the rear but I turn the dish half way through the bake time and turns out ok. I would buy it again and reccomend it to others.

    Read More
    dag37 July 29, 2011
  • Oster 6-slice COnvection Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this oven. I cook everything in it - chicken, lamb, hot dogs, potatoes!!! This is my first toaster oven and I am so surprised at just how much I love this purchase.

    Read More
    crice1913 June 20, 2011
  • Got this for my girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    we have used it together, beyond simple and easy to use, we love it, it cooks gourmet vegetarian takeout piazza perfectly, and that is why i bought it

    Read More
    urq196 May 19, 2011
  • Very versatile toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still getting used to this toaster oven, but so far, so good. It makes good toast (super important) once you figure out the setting for the desired crunchiness. I haven't tried a pizza yet, but I assume that it will be nice and crunchy. If you want a multi-function oven, this is good for you. If you want super simple, this might not be the best choice. The quality appears to be good, though the metal seems kind of thin. I guess time will tell how well it holds up.

    Read More
    keylimeade May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links