Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster 6-piece Blender Replacement Glass Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality replacement.

    Read More
    Ronald W. January 17, 2017
  • Mrs. Mary Pockat
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine my delight when I discover I could get the perfect replacement for my 65 year Oster blender. Thank you for making that possible.

    Read More
    Mary P. December 14, 2016
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement kit extended the life of our Oster blender, which still has plenty of life left in it. I prefer the glass blender jars and they are getting more difficult to find. The price was reasonable and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    felden February 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The parts are there, but the cheap quality of the lid prevents it from fitting properly. It is stiff and does not flex as the original did.

    Read More
    destingal January 17, 2016
  • Blender replacement Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This felt a little cheap to be honest. The lid was very cheap. It will do for a replacement but was not as nice as the original that came with the blender.

    Read More
    Ann H. July 28, 2015
  • serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    it was just what I expected.

    Read More
    angell13 May 15, 2015
  • tough stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product- plastic cap has a hard time fitting.

    Read More
    Nancy W. April 7, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace cracked original one. Has nice tight fitting lid. The shape is different from the original but that's OK. All in all a good deal.

    Read More
    eva51 March 17, 2015
  • Not Oster After all
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after searching all over for a replacement jar for my 60 yr old Oster beehive style blender. It was described as Oster 6-piece Blender Replacement Glass Kit. When the packaged arrived I discovered it was not an Oster product but an Oster compatible product. I only needed to replace the jar and this jar fits as long as I use the original screw on bottom piece. The plastic piece in this kit has flanges which will not fit the beehive style blender. The blade in this replacement kit is thinner than the original blade. The cover for this 5 cup square jar is a stiffer plastic and the only was to get it to fit properly is to heat it under running hot water to make it more plyable each and every time it is used. I'm happy I can use my blender again but very disappointed that this product is described as "Oster 6-piece Blender Replacement Glass Kit." The brand on the box is Brentwood and the box clearly says Oster Compatible. I could have purchased a compatible jar for less but paid more for this thinking it was an Oster.

    Read More
    Donna S. February 18, 2015
  • No leakee kit
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and perfect fit for an old model. Just what the doctor ordered.

    Read More
    bidman342 September 26, 2013
  • Best Deal on Replacement Carafe.
    Verified Purchase

    When I checked the internet for a replacement carafe, I didn't expect to find it at Overstock. However, the price combined with my Club O closed the deal. Thanks again, M***

    Read More
    1knight14 August 30, 2013
  • Good kit, high VOC content in the lid
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the few actual "whole jar" kits you can find out there. My wife broke the old jar and threw all of it away which is troubling since we could have just purchased a jar and re-used all the other parts. Anway, this jar fits the beehive oster blender perfectly. My only complaint is that the lid has a very high VOC odor so if you leave it on the jar overnight, the jar will be filled with that odor and presumably flavor whatever you put in the blender as well. I have taken to simply leaving the lid behind the blender and only putting it on to start the blender. My hope is that the odor will decline with time.

    Read More
    bruceffect June 26, 2013
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Was under the impression from the description that this was actually an Oster product. It is not. And is not even close to the same quality.

    Read More
    stoyan45 June 3, 2013
  • oster
    Verified Purchase

    Verty seldom use online ordering, but was very happy with process and quality of product

    Read More
    clarice2 February 15, 2013
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting the replacement for my Osterizer blender. I was able to use it once, although it was a funky fit. The next time I used it, it stripped the inside and made it unusable.

    Read More
    kaijah January 24, 2013
  • Just like new again.
    Verified Purchase

    Like new replacement for the one I broke and at a very good price. Better then buying a whole new blender.

    Read More
    vwjo December 5, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    My original glass one broke during a move and I was not sure how the replacement would be/fit, but it was and is great!

    Read More
    shannonin30s June 26, 2012
  • perfect !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    very good product I live it and the price it is very good

    Read More
    patroska April 25, 2012
  • Replaced easily
    Verified Purchase

    I broke the glass blender part and was afraid I could not replace. Not onl y did I find it it was reasonably priced and had the part within a week...thank you thank yo thank you

    Read More
    carolsbm April 6, 2012
  • Parts don't fit quite right
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find this product on Overstock. However, the bottom doesn't fit quite right-you have to screw it on several times to get it to fit properly. I should have bought it through the company.

    Read More
    drunkandproud November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links