Today: $67.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oster 2-pound Bread Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rise time?
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have a long enough rise time

    Read More
    Dan A. May 14, 2017
  • Home made
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and it does not take all day to make a loaf of bread.

    Read More
    Ouida W. May 1, 2017
  • Nice addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love using the bread maker! Very easy to follow recipes included and who doesn't love fresh bread waiting for you?

    Read More
    Maria M. December 20, 2016
  • kowalababy1
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bread maker, it has many different things besides bread

    Read More
    kowalababy December 7, 2016
  • Ms Joy
    Verified Purchase

    The bread comes out tasty & brown,

    Read More
    Joy B. November 26, 2016
  • so easy to use and clean. Makes wonderful bread!
    Verified Purchase

    I've made all sorts of breads from white, wheat, pumpkin, banana, etc and all have turned out perfectly. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    tnzoolie November 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bread maker the only thing I don't like to have to dig out the kneading blade out of your bread and it leaves a hole in your bread

    Read More
    susie127 November 4, 2016
  • Fresh bread
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bread maker. Very easy to operate.

    Read More
    kacci October 19, 2016
  • I love my bread machine
    Verified Purchase

    Make a wonderful loaf of bread

    Read More
    craftyhooker October 13, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Made white bread came out nice and crispy

    Read More
    marie r. September 6, 2016
  • YR
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for fresh baked ben. Looks great on the kitchen countertop

    Read More
    R.Y June 2, 2016
  • good

    good product does the job

    Read More
    OstkUser224998 May 26, 2016
  • Fun to work with
    Verified Purchase

    Made my first loaf following the easy directions. Loaf came out pretty good. I need to perfect my skills. Look forward to making my next loaf.

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Being disabled I was wanting a smaller, easier to handle bread maker...this it it. It even has intentional intents on side for easier handling. I generally just use the dough cycle of any bread machine then bake in oven for homemade taste and texture but the very first loaf I made I baked in the machine. I use the country white bread recipe in the manufacturers booklet. It came out delicious and popped right out of the pan upon completion. I have owned and used many bread makers since they first appeared on the market with this being the best. A wonderful purchase!

    Read More
    Dennis J W. March 26, 2016
  • Love the breadmaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great bread, everyone loves it...I use it for Communion at Church, nice loaf to break

    Read More
    Debra L. March 3, 2016
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    My friends were impressed with my bread making skills when they came to lunch. I hated to admit my skills were measuring correctly. Even using mixes is easy and the results are great.

    Read More
    Judi February 2, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the $$$. Use it once a week with great results

    Read More
    styleandfunction February 28, 2012
  • bread maker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she LOVES it! She made 2 loaves the first day she received it and has made a loaf about every other day. She says it is so easy and the bread is wonderful. Her next experiment will be to make a bought mix. She also states making the bread is more cost efficient than purchasing a loaf from a grocery. She would recommend it to anyone looking for a good machine. I was very pleased with the price and apparently as she raves, it was the best machine for the money.

    Read More
    jabberjane March 17, 2011
  • Oster Express Bread Maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this breadmaker.I have been making bread ever since I got it .I can make healthy ,organic breads for my family and homemade croutons when the bread doesn't all get eaten right away . It comes with a recipe book and the directions are easy to follow.There's an express baking cycle that takes only 58 minutes to make a loaf of bread! I would highly recommend this product and I may order another one to keep the bread coming even faster.I don't know why I didn't buy one sooner!

    Read More
    pmeadreliv March 9, 2011
  • Reliable and easy to use!

    I love this bread machine. It delivers perfect results every time (I make three loaves of bread a week) and is simple to use. Even better, the bread comes out of the pan with a quick tap on the counter and everything is easy to clean. This is a terrific product at a terrific price!

    Read More
    macymace February 24, 2011
Sponsored Links