Today $49.94
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oscillating Adjustable Stand Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was a goodbye!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you can make it taller or shorter to adjust. Especialy how tall you can make, I use that height adjustment when I'm in my tall bed.

    Read More
    gimp420l June 29, 2017
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job helping to keep kitchen cool while baking

    Read More
    Frank J. October 29, 2016
  • oscillating adjustable fan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fan. Contols are at the bottom. Takes a little getting use to.

    Read More
    Vivian G. June 21, 2016
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Not too loud, I've had it for awhile now and it still works great

    Read More
    fabulous32 September 4, 2015
  • Not a good purchase, we returned it
    Verified Purchase

    This fan would have been perfect......if the parts fit together and the height adjustment held. Parts to attach fan blades didn't fit & height adjuster would click into place and hold for about 10 seconds then pop apart. We return item.

    Read More
    skc1978 August 14, 2013
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is only a tad taller than a table fan. I wanted to use it in the bedroom to help sleep in the summertime but the fan is too short and the breeze only blew on the side of the bed.

    Read More
    bexbling1 November 16, 2012
  • A whisper of sound in a great fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Quiet and unassuming, as many stand up fans are. A very good buy.

    Read More
    marley72179 August 5, 2012
  • CHEAP AND NO AIR MOVEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, but this fan is terrible. I have it on high right now, I can't get it any closer to me withouot cutting off my limbs,, and I still hardly feel any air. Terrible.

    Read More
    deannlyn May 2, 2012
  • Overall a good fan, but a few complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this fan does it's job. It's very quiet, yet the air pressure is very good. Although some people might not like the control panel on the floor, it works well for me. There are two things that bother me. One is that you cannot turn the fan to the side without having to change to oscillation mode. I always have to pick to up and turn it. The other complaint is something that has been mentioned by others concerning this product, and that is the "adjustable" height. I've read other reviews that have said the fan will not hold in certain positions or that the height adjuster broke. Mine just doesn't work at all. I've pushed the button as hard as I can, and it refuses to go any higher. It's not that big of a deal since you can tilt the fan, but the product really should do what it is advertised to do. Because of the positives, I think it is still a pretty good product.

    Read More
    naabts April 25, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. It's a pretty quiet fan, even if we wanted a louder one, but it will be good for most customers :)

    Read More
    bisistrik March 14, 2012
  • Broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is great! except it's mechanism to hold the fan when raised is so flimsy that it broke the first time I tried to raise it. I have kept the fan because it is so quiet, I just leave it in the down position.

    Read More
    gena51 February 15, 2012
  • FAIR FAN.IT WORKS NICE
    Verified Purchase

    A LITTLE WEAK ON THE ASSEMBLY SCREWED BODY TO THE POST.IT BREAKS EASILY(JUST DO NOT OVERTIGHT OR IT'LL BREACK)I FIXED THIS MISTAKE OF OVERTIGHTEN BY DRILLING A BIGER HOLE AND FASTEN THE SCREW ALL THE WAY INSIDE THE POST.IT'S A GOOD FAN JUST DO NOT OVERTIGHT WHEN PUTTING IT TOGETHER.

    Read More
    alexsailor2010 September 28, 2011
  • Best Fan Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Never use the timer, but if need it, it is there. Very sturdy, easy to assemble and works great at keeping the air circulating in the room. The up and down catch does not work at the top catch, but does not fall down, so living with that. Best fan I have owned besides that small problem.

    Read More
    shayne1958 September 27, 2011
  • good value and a quiet fan
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, quiet and light weight. go for it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    boston109 August 9, 2011
  • Very Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. I find it easy to operate with the controls on the base of the unit. The timer function is a great feature but I was mostly impressed with the fact that even in the "high" speed, the fan was extremely quiet. If I did not feel the breeze, I wouldn't know that it was running. I highly recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    88fingers June 30, 2011
  • Quiet fan = great!
    Verified Purchase

    The fan is great...quiet. The timer feature is extremely helpful, too, as I'm in and out of the office all day. This fan would be perfect for a bedroom, tv room, or anywhere else you want the benefits of a fan without the noise!

    Read More
    suzanne54 May 31, 2011
  • The product was easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product, price, and your Customer Service.

    Read More
    relziejr April 23, 2011
  • Oscillating Adjustable Stand Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The different speeds and height settings are nice.

    Read More
    cejae December 12, 2010
  • Love this fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan! It is QUIET but still strong - perfect for a bedroom, which is where I have it! The height is adjustable and it looks nice.

    Read More
    bathrenovator August 27, 2010
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This little fan is good for the money. It has a timer feature on it which is neat to have, but also makes it difficult for the kids to turn it on for me!

    Read More
    rhondavthigpen May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links