Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthopedic 8-inch 3-layer Full-size Latex Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase and eco friendly.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! Bought it for my 2 adult children in fulll. Thenin queen for me too.

    Read More
    Monique Naomi February 21, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it, good quality

    Read More
    Olga p. May 23, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am arthritic. This bed is so comfortable. I hope it holds up well. This is the first foam/latex bed, I have ever had.

    Read More
    OstkUser73915 January 1, 2016
  • Great Latex Mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress. No weird smell. Feels comfortable. Like that it was delivered to my door step with no extra delivery fee! Would recommend it.

    Read More
    song2 November 6, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    delivered on time, mattress exactly as described, I have a bad back and this mattress is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    sleeper02 July 10, 2013
  • latex matress
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress was delayed with delivery,, otherwise expanded to its original size in one hour or so. No odor,, well packaged, carefully delivered to the door. I wish they had white glove delivery, because it is quite heavy.

    Read More
    yv2002 July 4, 2013
  • Full size latex mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on the date promised, ordered 2 for my sons, both say the mattresses are firm. I feel they are very comfortable but more firm then their previous mattresses. I think they will adjust to the change given time. Very low odor and took its shape quickly. Pleased with the purchase, would purchase again.

    Read More
    jnflorida June 17, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son s apartment in NYC my main concern was delivery, he lives on a narrow street in SoHo. Also, he is on the 3 rd floor facing the opposite side of the street. However, he left a note with his cell phone and the delivery man called him and he received his bed. Accordingly, he has informed me that the bed is great very comfortable and has helped his back. He loves it. Before the bed arrived he had a carpenter build a platform that fits perfectly. I am so pleased with Overstock so far I haven t experienced any problems and the quality of merchandise is first rate. You can not beat the delivery charges nor the speed of delivery. Often, I think we're would I be without Overstock, probably spending double the money if you add in delivery and tax.

    Read More
    bebmb1 December 1, 2012
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    good buy! dense, firm and very sleepable:-) I am impressed with the quality and comfort

    Read More
    dragonflysally November 15, 2012
  • Excellent replacement mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a firm, but not a hard mattress. It is so comfortable that we did not have to put a featherbed on top of it. Also, it is very lightweight.

    Read More
    hateusernames July 26, 2012
  • Great back support and no squeaks.
    Verified Purchase

    Great back support and no squeaks. One person doesn't disturb the other when getting on or off the bed. We were unsure if the material would be too soft to provide good support but it is actually very good. We use it with a soft mattress protector.

    Read More
    dublin5020 May 8, 2012
  • Bye-bye Brand-name Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After experiencing lower back aches and feeling tired in the mornings lately, I decided to retire my brand-name air mattress after 13 years. After doing much research for my next mattress, I decided to switch to a full latex mattress but the price didn’t fit into my budget. This mattress has proved to be the next best thing. It arrived in a box smaller than I expected. Once opened, it expanded quite fast and there was little to no odor. I did let it plump up for about an hour just to satisfy myself.. The minute I laid on it, my entire body could feel the difference in the support. I wanted a firm support but this mattress only came with a medium support. Since this is not a memory foam mattress which tends to be a little softer than latex, the medium support has worked out very well providing excellent back support. And I like the idea of being able to remove the mattress cover so it can be washed periodically.

    Read More
    calif1306 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links