Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthopedic 12-inch Queen-size 4-layer Memory Foam / Latex Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I never got that
    Verified Purchase

    I never got that so I can't read that I have no idea

    Read More
    Steve S. October 27, 2016
  • freeman
    Verified Purchase

    Almost as good as my latex mattress but you need the foundation with it or it sits low.

    Read More
    fgmmsm September 16, 2016
  • First Week Orthopedic 12 inch 4 layer Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    First night's sleep on this mattress was great, very comfortable.

    Read More
    gomommyez July 26, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was prepared to spend $2000 in a mattress store and this mattress is even more comfortable and higher quality in my opinion.

    Read More
    A. Good C. August 7, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference the foam mattress has made in the sleep I am getting at night. Great product.

    Read More
    cinders6 November 25, 2012
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress worked well for 6 months and then it started to slump and now a little over a year later I can barely get out of the hole that Is in the created when I lay down. I can't get a replacement or a refund of any type. For this kind of money it should last at least 3-4 years if not more. The mattress is junk. We are not large people 140lbs & 220lbs. Both sides are sunken in and broken down. This is why I should never buy these types of items online.

    Read More
    laboratoryrat May 13, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying a bed without trying it first, but after reading all the reviews I decided to take the plunge seeing I desperately needed a new, firm bed at a reasonable price. This bed is amazing! It is nice and firm and no topper even needed. My girlfriend and I are very happy.

    Read More
    cindc March 23, 2012
  • memory mattree
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable mattress, worth the money, very nice looking cover, the dog loves it too!!

    Read More
    cgreen897 March 13, 2012
  • awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new mattress, it did have a faint odor at first but has gone away. My husband does not complain about a bad back in the morning anymore.

    Read More
    watwood525 March 2, 2012
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were very skeptical about purchasing a mattress online, especially since there are no returns. After reading all the reviews on Overstock, we decided we were going to go for it. This bed is a real winner. It came tightly packed and returned to its full size in about 1 day. It did have a bit of a smell ( I thought it smelled like wet dog) but that disappeared after a couple of days, especially after placing sheets and mattress cover on it. The material is of good quality and I can't tell the difference between this and the ones we laid on in the stores that were 4x the price. Although it is memory foam, the latex really gives it stability. It is a bit softer than I imagined, but still love it. I joined club O and got 15% bonus dollars which gave me an extra $90 to spend on the rug I wanted on my next order (highly recommend doing this). Now I am a club O fanatic! I got a great deal, and we sleep soundly. I am very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    urbusygal September 7, 2011
  • Supreme Comfort for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my son. It arrived on schedule with no problems. After removing the coverings there was little, if any odor, and the mattress was ready to sleep on that night. My son is thrilled. I wish I had ordered one for myself and may yet do so, despite having purchased another, inferior mattress (at about the same price) less than a year ago.

    Read More
    lmnicker August 19, 2011
  • NOT American made like the website says!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    NOT an American product, the bed syas made in mexico

    Read More
    fajon August 11, 2011
  • Orthopedic 12 in. Queen 4-layer memory foam mattre
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in May. It was fine for a month. It sags in the middle and I now wake up in pain daily...neck, shoulder and back pain due to this mattress. I've only had it three months and will have to purchase another mattress as I can't continue like this

    Read More
    lomlette August 9, 2011
  • excellent tempurpedic alternative
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned with some of the reviews about the order, however the faint smell I noticed right after opening the mattress quickly disapated. My husband and I both have some severe back issues. This mattress is great and after sleeping on it only two nights my back feels better. The item exceeds would I had expected. Also it comes with a removable organic cotton cover which if soft and practicle. I would highly recommend this item to anyone with back problems. It feel super soft, but have great underlying firmness giving the best of both worlds! Thanks overstock you have done it again. This bed may not last as long as a temperpedic, time will tell, but at this price who cares.

    Read More
    caribbeanqueen1 July 29, 2011
  • Orthopedic 12-inch Queen-size 4-layer Memory Foam/
    Verified Purchase

    After two month I am sleeping better and awaking without shoulder pain. I would recomend this product over the box stores mattress. I just hope I can say this after a few years of sleeping on this mattress.

    Read More
    etfxdwg01 July 4, 2011
  • Takes getting used to, but worth it in the end.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, and inflated to near full size within two hours, I slept on it the first night no problem. Extremely mild odor, which disappeared within a day or two. This mattress is very comfortable, but takes some getting used to if you've never slept on a memory foam mattress before. You sink in a bit after a few seconds, and if you tend to toss and turn at night, it feels a little like rolling out of a small depression. Not a huge issue, but noticable. Also, it tends to retain heat, so I find myself not using blankets much, a sheet is more than enough most of the time. I read the reviews before buying this, and saw that some people complained that it was too firm, so I got a pillowtopper from Overstock as well. Seems to have done the trick. At 12 inches this is a fairly thick mattress, so you may end up higher than you want to. I will be replacing my boxspring with a low profile model shortly.

    Read More
    veetman April 5, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed came quickly, and was not as heavy as I expected. Only 86 lbs. Upon opening there was a bit of a smell, but it was completly gone three days later. Because I could not wait I cheated and slept on the bed twenty four hours after opening it. It is super comfortable. No tossing and turning. The bed is incredibly firm. My chronic neck pain is gone after sleeping on the bed for two months. The only thing that I found was that I needed to buy a softer pillow. I would recomed this bed to anyone who wants a really firm, comfortable bed.

    Read More
    jwhity March 22, 2011
  • Sleeeeeep
    Verified Purchase

    The best nights sleep in such a long time! The bed is awsome! It expanded to its normal size in about an hour & without any smells. I am so glad I bought this!

    Read More
    chattanoogagirl March 12, 2011
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Our new mattress arrived on-time and nicely packaged. It took two of us to unpack it and place it on our guest bed. The compressed mattress reached its full size in less than 24 hours. The smell was strong for several days, and now after several weeks is very faint. It's not a problem. We own a Temperapedic, which we sleep on regularly and love. As a replacement mattress for our guest bed, we didn't want to spend as much as for a Temperapedic, and hoped that this would be a good substitute. It is, and we are very pleased with our purchase. It is somewhat softer than our classic Temperapedic, but I'm guessing that it's similar to the Temperapedic's new Cloud model. The cover is plush and very well constructed. Having only slept on the new mattress a few nights I can't speak for it's long term performance, but do find it very comfortable. I would recommend this mattress to anyone looking for a good memory foam bed.

    Read More
    junecarol March 11, 2011
  • amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I got away with something. At this point the only real question left concerns durability. Received in good time, expanded very quickly, very little smell mentioned in other reviews. In fact, I set it up around 10am after delivery, and slept on it that night so comfortably! Will wait and see how it wears, but at this price, a couple of years from it will seem like fair value compared to other brands prices!

    Read More
    dcshpr February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links