Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthopedic 12-inch King-size 4-layer Memory Foam / Latex Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it about 1 year and wanted to see how it held up before commenting on it. This bed is awsome!!! Yes, it is firm, but it is supposed to be. It will relax under your warmth and it will slightly soften after multiple uses. However, it will not soften as to cause any problems to comfort. It holds up true to as to the company's statement of purpose. Smell was not bad at all and after a day it was useable. We do get warm, but nothing that throwing the cover off your leg can't solve. To me it is not much different than the warmth of a regular bed. It turned out much better than I expected. We love it!!!

    Read More
    ansleyhillhybrids October 21, 2011
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is heavenly. And there is no heat factor with the latex top. Was shipped quickly and on time. Absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    marianne17 September 25, 2010
  • Sleeping well is a good thing...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed so far (about 3 weeks). The support is great when I sleep on my back or my side, and I haven't had the backache when I get up in the morning as I did with my traditional mattress. I love it!

    Read More
    shawnstep April 20, 2011
  • I love my mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress a month ago and so far, so great! It was heavy to move upstairs by myself, but possible, and after it was out of the package it inflated to the right height in 1 hour. There was a bit of a chemical smell for the first night but it went away completely after some airing. It is very comfortable to sleep in and tossing and turning is literally over. It is firm, but not too firm, just perfect! But if you prefer a soft to medium hardness mattress, this is not for you. It does not feel warm, like many other foam mattress and fits perfectly on my King bed frame. Also it goes back to its original shape right away so there's no sagging. I absolutely love it and would recommend to anyone with back, hips and shoulder problems and, of course, anyone looking for a better sleep!

    Read More
    MDLiz February 10, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is great when you first get in, but by morning you have sunk in and can't hardly turn over.

    Read More
    rdcope February 27, 2011
  • best nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    plain and simple this bed is perfect (for us) we got a king size mattress and we (two adults and 3 medium dogs) fit perfectly and slept wonderfully! i woke up the first morning feeling refreshed and not sore one bit! its the best $****ive ever spent! truly. we were comfy & warm (nights in wintery Maine get cold) but not too warm (which can happen with the tempur-pedics). best of all i didnt feel it when the dogs woke up and moved around... no more squeaky slanty beds for us!

    Read More
    sharesherbedwithdogs January 9, 2011
  • Sooo comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super comfy, very pleased with this purchase. Its amazing how small it was and then poofed up after being removed from.the shipping material.

    Read More
    tamalicioustoo September 11, 2017
  • 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this mattress for 5 years. It slept great during that time. The last couple of month it started to really "taco" in the middle. Unfortunately at that point it was no longer offering the support me girlfriend and I needed. It was my first memory foam mattress. I will never go back to spring mattresses

    Read More
    Steven H. July 26, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this mattress for 5 years and continue to be pleased with it. We do rotate it directionally every few months- start to feel your sleeping divot otherwise. But other than that, it has been great.

    Read More
    Jamie S. June 23, 2017
  • Definitely not 12 inches
    Verified Purchase

    More like a mattress topper. Not a mattress. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    brenda r. March 31, 2017
  • Love our bed
    Verified Purchase

    We looked locally and couldn't find anything we loved at a reasonable price. Then we found this bed and it is amazing. We are ordering a second one for our spare room because we love it so much. It arrived quickly and unpacked perfectly. It really is amazing .....

    Read More
    Michelle J. May 4, 2016
  • Sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Kyle M. March 16, 2016
  • slk
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. no complaints

    Read More
    Susan K. October 23, 2015
  • Finally, a good nights sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress to replace an ultra firm spring mattress that was just not comfortable. We would wake up the next morning with back pain. This orthopedic memory foam / latex mattress was definitely the solution.. ! From the first night our backs were Pain Free. Would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    K.S. June 24, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice SOFT mattress - this bed is very soft, not firm at all. If u like soft beds it's really great. I wanted a more firm bed like a medium firmness but this is soft no doubt. When climbing into bed my knee sinks down almost completely, but when u lay flat it's supportive but u do sink, turning over is a bit difficult cause u are kinda in a hole. There was no smell at all after opening product and reached 11" within an hour. I see it is few dollars cheaper on sale than with their best coupon. I lost a few bucks due to that. So nice bed but soft

    Read More
    cutlipkjkp August 9, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cant complain helped a lot to our back pain. My husband and I think we paid a fair price for it.

    Read More
    monicaenciso28 June 17, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Have been sleeping so much better!! I would recommend this to a family member or friend. Can't get out of bed in the morning becuse this mattress feels so nice!

    Read More
    casietn6 March 7, 2012
  • MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    HAD ABOUT A YEAR NOW. IT'S WONDERFUL. VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    cnmcr3 January 18, 2012
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast delivery, Very comfortable. Took a couple nights to get used to. Don't remember how long it has been since I slept this good. Highly recommend

    Read More
    hdwhoa January 5, 2012
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. The odors (that smelled like chemicals) were bad for about three days, and kind of gave me a sore throat, but after airing out, and keeping my window open, the odors lessened and are now barely perceptible. I love the thickness and am able to move on it without disturbing other sleepers (including my dog!). Sleep like a baby on this mattress!

    Read More
    heidijohanna November 30, 2011