Read All Reviews for Orthopedic 12-inch King-size 4-layer Memory Foam / Latex Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Definitely not 12 inches
    Verified Purchase

    More like a mattress topper. Not a mattress. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    brenda r. March 31, 2017
  • Love our bed
    Verified Purchase

    We looked locally and couldn't find anything we loved at a reasonable price. Then we found this bed and it is amazing. We are ordering a second one for our spare room because we love it so much. It arrived quickly and unpacked perfectly. It really is amazing .....

    Read More
    Michelle J. May 4, 2016
  • Sleeping great
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Kyle M. March 16, 2016
  • slk
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. no complaints

    Read More
    Susan K. October 23, 2015
  • Finally, a good nights sleep.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mattress to replace an ultra firm spring mattress that was just not comfortable. We would wake up the next morning with back pain. This orthopedic memory foam / latex mattress was definitely the solution.. ! From the first night our backs were Pain Free. Would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    K.S. June 24, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice SOFT mattress - this bed is very soft, not firm at all. If u like soft beds it's really great. I wanted a more firm bed like a medium firmness but this is soft no doubt. When climbing into bed my knee sinks down almost completely, but when u lay flat it's supportive but u do sink, turning over is a bit difficult cause u are kinda in a hole. There was no smell at all after opening product and reached 11" within an hour. I see it is few dollars cheaper on sale than with their best coupon. I lost a few bucks due to that. So nice bed but soft

    Read More
    cutlipkjkp August 9, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cant complain helped a lot to our back pain. My husband and I think we paid a fair price for it.

    Read More
    monicaenciso28 June 17, 2013
  • Topper for the Nieces and Nephews
    Verified Purchase

    This works well in a pinch, when we have extra kids and no beds. The kids seem to like it.

    Read More
    soldebra February 9, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Have been sleeping so much better!! I would recommend this to a family member or friend. Can't get out of bed in the morning becuse this mattress feels so nice!

    Read More
    casietn6 March 7, 2012
  • MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    HAD ABOUT A YEAR NOW. IT'S WONDERFUL. VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    cnmcr3 January 18, 2012
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast delivery, Very comfortable. Took a couple nights to get used to. Don't remember how long it has been since I slept this good. Highly recommend

    Read More
    hdwhoa January 5, 2012
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable. The odors (that smelled like chemicals) were bad for about three days, and kind of gave me a sore throat, but after airing out, and keeping my window open, the odors lessened and are now barely perceptible. I love the thickness and am able to move on it without disturbing other sleepers (including my dog!). Sleep like a baby on this mattress!

    Read More
    heidijohanna November 30, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it about 1 year and wanted to see how it held up before commenting on it. This bed is awsome!!! Yes, it is firm, but it is supposed to be. It will relax under your warmth and it will slightly soften after multiple uses. However, it will not soften as to cause any problems to comfort. It holds up true to as to the company's statement of purpose. Smell was not bad at all and after a day it was useable. We do get warm, but nothing that throwing the cover off your leg can't solve. To me it is not much different than the warmth of a regular bed. It turned out much better than I expected. We love it!!!

    Read More
    ansleyhillhybrids October 21, 2011
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous about buying a mattress online, but were pleased with the quality and comfort of our new mattress. It took less than 24 hours to fully expand and there was no strong odor.

    Read More
    kclem145 October 12, 2011
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress, my back doesn't hurt any more. Seems more medium-firm than firm, but maybe that's because there is a cushier few inches on top. I've never slept on a foam mattress before, so it takes some getting used to. But we are happy with our purchase. It arrived quickly, was packaged well, puffed up immediately out of the packaging, and had no odor. Note that it is quite heavy and the delivery people do not bring it inside. We bought a king size and it's over 100 pounds.

    Read More
    uwsmom September 7, 2011
  • Don't wake in pain any longer
    Verified Purchase

    Suffer from back, shoulder and hip pain. Not any longer;

    Read More
    lynn1947 August 4, 2011
  • Sleeping well is a good thing...
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed so far (about 3 weeks). The support is great when I sleep on my back or my side, and I haven't had the backache when I get up in the morning as I did with my traditional mattress. I love it!

    Read More
    shawnstep April 20, 2011
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is great when you first get in, but by morning you have sunk in and can't hardly turn over.

    Read More
    rdcope February 27, 2011
  • I love my mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mattress a month ago and so far, so great! It was heavy to move upstairs by myself, but possible, and after it was out of the package it inflated to the right height in 1 hour. There was a bit of a chemical smell for the first night but it went away completely after some airing. It is very comfortable to sleep in and tossing and turning is literally over. It is firm, but not too firm, just perfect! But if you prefer a soft to medium hardness mattress, this is not for you. It does not feel warm, like many other foam mattress and fits perfectly on my King bed frame. Also it goes back to its original shape right away so there's no sagging. I absolutely love it and would recommend to anyone with back, hips and shoulder problems and, of course, anyone looking for a better sleep!

    Read More
    MDLiz February 10, 2011
  • best nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    plain and simple this bed is perfect (for us) we got a king size mattress and we (two adults and 3 medium dogs) fit perfectly and slept wonderfully! i woke up the first morning feeling refreshed and not sore one bit! its the best $****ive ever spent! truly. we were comfy & warm (nights in wintery Maine get cold) but not too warm (which can happen with the tempur-pedics). best of all i didnt feel it when the dogs woke up and moved around... no more squeaky slanty beds for us!

    Read More
    sharesherbedwithdogs January 9, 2011
Sponsored Links