Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orthopedic 12-inch California King-size 4-layer Memory Foam / Latex Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a platform California King base, I have not bought furniture before online, we've had it for 3 months now, we both had a great sleep from the beginning, very pleased.

    Read More
    Sheri F. February 12, 2016
  • very confy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is really comfortable. I just wish it would fit better in my platform bed. There are some little space unfilled

    Read More
    nayan97 July 17, 2015
  • The Absolute Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is wonderful. My husband had many issues with pain & hasn't been able to sleep in the bed for years. This mattress has fixed that. Now it seems I can't get him out of bed. Well worth the price. No smell. Convenient washable cover. I love it.

    Read More
    sheryl1111 April 21, 2015
  • Firm, comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I paid more than twice as much 9 years ago for a memory foam/latex mattress from a high end furniture store which pales in comparison to this mattress. It's firm but I still feel like it gently conforms to my body. Arrived in two days in a very compressed package but opened up to full thickness in less than two hours. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Brett C. January 25, 2015
  • Matress is harder than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Matress is a little harder than expected but is still good for a good night's sleep

    Read More
    ericoakes February 14, 2012
  • Orthopedic 12-inch California King-size 4-layer Me

    excellent, no odor, self inflated in a matter of an hour or so. Well wrapped and we are very pleased. After sleeping on an air matress for 15 years, my bad back is finally getting some relief. Only problem is after purchase, they raised the price on it $$$+ dollars.

    Read More
    igimom November 26, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    FIRM AND PLUSH. GREAT VALUE. I HAVE BEEN SHOPPING FOR A MATTRESS FOR 6 MONTHS ORDERED AND CANCELLED 3 OTHER MATTRESS. FINALLY FOUND WHAT I WANTED FOR LESS THAN I WAS WILLING TO PAY! CAN NOT BRAG ENOUGH ABOUT THIS MATTRESS, I'M IN LOVE! THIS ONE IS JUST RIGHT

    Read More
    tidrick October 27, 2011
  • It's a nap magnet!
    Verified Purchase

    Something about that bed makes it nearly impossible to walk by without grabbing a quick cat nap! I fall asleep immediately. Not to mention a great night's rest. I purchased the latex bed because of chronic hip pain at night. My pain has diminished greatly. The organic cotton cover came with a tear in it and the customer service team at O has been great about getting me a new replacement. The price is amazing compared to the you-know-what beds. And every bit as comfortable and quality made. I figure I saved many hundreds of dollars. Thanks again O!

    Read More
    mylesella October 2, 2011
  • Firm comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a few weeks after receiving the mattress to review. Although the mattress was firmer than I had expected, I prefer a firm mattress, so this is fine with us. The odor that is common to these memory foam type mattresses took a couple of days to dissipate. We have absolutely no complaints about the mattress. My back pain that I was waking up with in the morning previous to purchasing this mattress has much improved. I would definitely purchase this mattress again and I do recommend it for others.

    Read More
    lotolatte January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links