Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orlie Black and Clear Modern Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mixed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about these chairs, especially because it took a while to find ones that were the width I needed - less than 15.5 inches. The very first time someone sat in one... the back came loose and the thing is now unusable. It was poorly made - glued on. Worried that this thing is not made for long-term use. Overstock has been responsive and it seems the company may replace it. Jury's out and we shall see!

    Read More
    akauf August 30, 2012
  • Top notch product, low price.

    I bought three sets of this chair, which has a unique looking design that is a subtle yet whimsical combination of sinuous curves and rectilinear rigidity, opaque black and transparent clear acrylic. The distinctive look is a welcome shot of contemporary style that has added a playful and stylish feeling to all events. Top notch product, low price.

    Read More
    sidhaart January 10, 2012
  • quick arrival

    The chairs arrived in no time and fully assembled. Thanks to the material the chairs are lightweight but sturdy enough to last. The combination of style and material is perfect. Whenever we have guests we take out the chairs and stack them in one minute after they left. Easy to move and clean these chairs are the perfect solution for emergency.

    Read More
    helgafriendson December 12, 2011
  • Orlie black and clear modern dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Liked these chairs very much. They are very sturdy and just what I was looking for my small kitchen glass table.

    Read More
    ubamk December 30, 2012
  • love the simple look

    I love the simple look of these chairs, this is why I decided to change my old chairs in the bistro and buy these ones. The price was really fair and service exceptional. Every chair arrived in great quality and they are stable, solid and good looking. Really functional and long lasting construction.

    Read More
    morganaflower October 7, 2012
  • useful both indoors and outdoors

    I ordered these chairs as they are useful both for indoor and outdoor use. The construction is solid and the material combination a successful one. The chairs have a great design, they are easy to clean and perfectly comfortable for every occasion. Top notch price and service.

    Read More
    clarasimon October 4, 2012
  • just what my diner needed

    These chairs were exactly what my diner needed. they have a simple look, are easy to clean and comfortable. The design and look is slightly retro so this matches with the whole look of the area. I ordered quite a few sets and even this the price was fair and affordable. Perfect quality and service paired.

    Read More
    helenasimon October 2, 2012
  • Solid product for a very reasonable price.

    I am impressed with these chairs. They are durable, contemporary and well priced. We got several sets of them for use in my office for various uses such as film screenings, talks, cocktail receptions and even more formal dinners. In each case, they have provided style, comfort and function. Also, the fact that they are stackable was a must. Great product.

    Read More
    bachmaninoff January 11, 2012
  • modern elegance

    I am quite happy with these chairs, which I am using primarily as deck chairs and also as additional indoor chairs as needed. They have added modern elegance to my outdoor dinners and are stylish enough for indoor use as well. Love the fact that they are stackable; when not in use, they store neatly in the closet. Excellent acrylic chairs at a great price.

    Read More
    hyacinthbouquet January 11, 2012
  • great price and comfort

    We ordered this amazing set for our winter porch and as soon as it arrived we ordered a second one. The chairs require no assembly and the look perfect. Easy to store and move around, and most important, easy to clean. I love the simple yet really great color combination and design. The price is great and the chairs comfortable.

    Read More
    lucygreens December 8, 2011
  • lightweight and easy to move

    I love our new chair set. I ordered two sets as I needed four chairs for my smaller dining room. Simple and fantastic. The chairs are lightweight and easy to move around. Although they are made from acrylic material the chairs are solid enough to last. The look is modern and simple. The black and white combination in really a winning one and completed with the affordable price it makes these products my favorite ones.

    Read More
    gennabee December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links