Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orland White Leather Modern Sectional Sofa Set with Right Facing Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice addition to the house. Looks good, although I had to purchase anti-slip pads to prevent the two pieces from separating.

    Read More
    Luis M. May 20, 2017
  • NICE SOFA/CHAISE
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice leather. Great for entertaining and relaxing. Classy all the way!

    Read More
    OstkUser1005733 March 25, 2017
  • wow! so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It came in 2 boxes, so easy to place together. I like the height on it. Very low to the ground

    Read More
    Missy h. January 19, 2017
  • Best Sofa Ever

    Love this sofa! It's modern yet super comfortable and not to mention withstands my 65lb dog's nonstop jumping and snuggling... all while staying white and never showing any sign of fade... A definite keeper.

    Read More
    orchid13 December 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my new sectional. Ordered it on Nov 30 and received it Dec 14.

    Read More
    Kerry M. December 27, 2016
  • FMD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this couch June 21 and received it end of July, early August. Between the first and second cushions there is definite sagging going on. Overstock said I didn't purchase an extended warranty and my 30 days are up. They can do nothing for me. I am an Overstock junkie and am so disappointed in their response. A couch should certainly last longer than this and Overstock left me for dead.

    Read More
    Jody DeLanoy Pl I. October 31, 2016
  • Stylish and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is exactly what we expected from a sofa to be. It looks great in our living room and fits its modern look perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser513946 October 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    more beautiful in person,

    Read More
    carol w. September 29, 2016
  • MRC
    Verified Purchase

    It looked better than I hought it would, it's a great sofa, good quality and color was right on.

    Read More
    mrrc September 5, 2016
  • Best buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    The focal point of our living room. Luxurious. Comfortable, spacious, and beautiful.

    Read More
    Mogan S. January 14, 2016
  • Ms. P
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Leslie M P. November 6, 2015
  • Zoey
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice sectional and would highly recommend it ! The leather is soft and comfortable. Great buy.

    Read More
    Owi October 20, 2015
  • I liked it - worth it for me
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice modern, not cheap

    Read More
    Ruben R. October 5, 2015
  • Love this sectional.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a wonderful white color. I was afraid it would be really creamy but it's not. Legs for it come hidden underneath in a pouch. Very comfy and has lasted through my dog jumping and scratching on it looking like new. Very happy!

    Read More
    Alyssa J. August 21, 2015
  • beautiful, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    great looking and excellent quality

    Read More
    joan August 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded all expectations!!! Looks and feels luxurious! Very comfortable also. Could not be happier!!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. July 31, 2015
  • Awesome sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this couch for my living room. I'm so pleased with it, I love it! It's soft and comfortable, cleans easy... and I have a German Shepard dog that tends to sleep on it when we are not around. I have had no problems with it so far, I had it for 3 months. The price is what originally sold me on it, but after actually seeing and feeling it, I'd buy it again even if it was a little more. Looks great with the Overstock Safavieh Cozy Solid Silver Shag Rug too!

    Read More
    zeussss March 11, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    peedect size and style - very comfortable - great price!

    Read More
    babycatatecheese February 8, 2015
  • Never order furniture from overstock..
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend ordering furniture from overstock.. Estimated delivery date was Dec 23 it is December 30 and I still can't get a delivery time.. Definitely don't plan on it before Christmas beware next year!!! I would never order from them again.. Definitely not a good first time order!!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. December 30, 2014
  • Great sectional sofa, and great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    First I want to say the option for " how would you rate comfort of this product" doesn't make sense, there is no correct options for me to choose.. This sofa is very comfortable, It's firm, that means the shape will come back as soon as you left the sofa. And just because of it's firm, you can feel your body are very well underpropped. But that doesn't mean it's not comfortable. It's also soft, which means you can feel you are hold by the sofa, you are cave into the sofa. The sofa is very roomy very spacious. And the white leather is just what I want. Because it's a oversized product, I waited for 3 weeks to get it shipped. PS: Well there is a little interlude.... First when the sofa shipped to me, there was a tear about 5-6 cm on the surface of cushion, the location is very obvious to see. Also there was loosen of threads on the other cushion. I contacted the customer service, they shipped me a new one kind of fast.

    Read More
    sainjiyaa October 25, 2014
Sponsored Links