Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,125.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Orland White Leather Modern Sectional Sofa Set with Left Facing Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fit perfectly into my space and it is quite lovely. Every time I walk into the room, I smile at how nice it looks. Sturdy and comfortable, no extra pillows necessary! Great for tall people. Picture is accurate representation of product. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded our expectations. Comfortable, beautiful, sturdy.

    Read More
    Sheli N. June 19, 2017
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous sofa, reasonably comfortable, looks very high quality, like real leather. Easy to clean and durable fabric.

    Read More
    Liza S. April 15, 2017
  • Love this couch
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Very firm

    Read More
    rhysnpam March 9, 2017
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandmother at her apartment. Great color, quality, and design for the price.

    Read More
    Sungwook K. January 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this couch. Looks great!

    Read More
    Katrina M. December 30, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable sofa..!! looks really good in the living room.

    Read More
    Deepak M. December 18, 2016
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order bonded leather sight unseen but was not disappointed. It's clear this is not a genuine leather couch probably more so if you have owned genuine leather couches. Otherwise, it's off white, light weight, had some dirt marks on the bottom back that wiped right off. Cushions are firmer than I'd like but I'm sure they'll break in a bit. My only concern is it's SO slippery. Reminds me of a slip n slide. I hope that goes away a bit.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Sectional!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to make such a large purchase online...So glad I did! It's absolutely fabulous!!! It's very comfortable and supple...

    Read More
    charpagn36 November 14, 2016
  • great looking couch
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this couch so far. It is comfortable and it has stayed clean over the last year even with a 6 year old kid. It's easy to wipe up messes.

    Read More
    Kiran M. September 28, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    Matt N. July 6, 2016
  • It is so beautiful .
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate picture seems well made. Fuad to have this item redelivered after first sofa arrived damaged. Customer service reacted quickly and a new sofa was in our home within 10 days

    Read More
    Supaluck B. July 1, 2016
  • perfect white sectional
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping for over two years, I decided to buy a sectional online. The sofa is a perfect size for my condo. The color is a creamy white. A little on the firm side, but very comfortable. The problem was the shipping. I'm on the first floor, with a doorwall at ground level. The delivery men set the palet with both pieces on the lawn, and left! Thank goodness it wasn't raining! Head delivery guy said, " that's free delivery"!

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 9, 2016
  • Leather sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. I have a vacation rental and needed to replace the existing sofa from Z Gallery. The look was almost identical. The Orland sofa is not quite the same quality. The seat depth is a bit narrow for my liking and the comfort is why I took off one star. Its comfy, but you can just feel the quality of the coach isn't the same. But neither is the cost! Z gallery's couch was twice the amount. We will see how long it will last. The ZG couch lasted over 8 years!! This OS couch is great for now, you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    KAREN K. June 6, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Too low to the ground, not terribly sturdy

    Read More
    terrytempa January 31, 2016
  • Stunning couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch and very large!

    Read More
    kgurley January 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    After reserching a lot I picked the right one! It looks very expensive it is very confortable and good quality. Got many compliments. It is not white white. It is more a off white It makes look like real leather

    Read More
    gracevissirini November 10, 2015
  • Orland Sofa meets our needs!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a couch in our living room that fit 3 people comfortably. We also needed it to match our décor. The Orland Sofa fits our families need well. It is comfortable and the price is right.

    Read More
    Heidi F. October 11, 2015
  • LOVE THIS SOFA
    Verified Purchase

    Had this sofa for over a year and was used daily. Was super comfortable, yet modern. Absolutely loved it to the point that my tenant bought it from me when I moved out and I bought it again when I was ready to move into my condo again! :)

    Read More
    orchid13 September 23, 2015
  • Love OS
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about buying a leather sofa on line but took a chance. This is so attractive and a good value even though after some research I found that I could have bought it cheaper through another site.

    Read More
    sophisticatedbuyer September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links