Read All Reviews for Orland Brown Leather Modern Sectional Sofa Set with Left Facing Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is beautiful and very comfortable. We slid on the surface when we first got it, but that goes away pretty quickly.

    Read More
    Holly W. April 24, 2017
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, fits in my small condo. Hoping it lasts a while...have only had it a few days...but so far love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1040194 April 10, 2017
  • good for 2 or 3 years...
    Verified Purchase

    I have have the couch over 3 years now and the bonded leather began peeling away from the backing and flaking off after about 2 years. The couch is now unusable and must be replaced.

    Read More
    Robert K. March 20, 2017
  • Needs to broken in
    Verified Purchase

    It is a new couch so it's a little stiff. Hoping that it gets broken in. Kids complain about how stiff the couch is but we had old couches before so they were really broken in!

    Read More
    Angela N. March 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sectional. For the price, this is a really nice sofa. It's a little slippery, but that is to be expected with the leather. Arrived within two weeks from ordering.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 4, 2017
  • Was good while it held up
    Verified Purchase

    Like another customer said the "bonded leather " starts chipping away after a couple years. Have it for 3 years but ultimately the money should have gone towards something that will hold up better.

    Read More
    OstkUser697173 November 10, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, perfect size, gorgeous color and stitching! 4 adults seated easily, 2 able to completely lay down without touching. Our first leather though, we joke how "slippery" it is.

    Read More
    Clair R. November 9, 2016
  • SO PET FRIENDLY AND DURABLE
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has tried to claw her way through this couch MANY times. We will come home and their will be what LOOK like permanent claw marks like she was trying to DIG through a cushion.... all you have to do is put some hot water from a tea pot on it and rub the scuffs out and you would never be able to tell! This has happened so many times in the same exact spot...... We've had this couch for a couple years now and it looks brand new. Absolutely love the timeless color too. Everyone assumes that it is real leather.

    Read More
    Steven B. October 12, 2016
  • Nice to look at but poor quality "Leather"...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sectional November 2013 and initially liked it very much. However after about two years the material started to develop cracks and now is flaking off. Oddly enough this is only happening to the chase section, the rest is still in good shape and shows little to no signs of wear. I don't know if this is a common problem but I wish I had spent a little more for a genuine leather sectional which would last a lifetime. I have other leather furniture some of which are 25+ years old and this hasn't happened. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    Hugh F. October 6, 2016
  • Great sofa for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little stiff at first but have had it a month now and it's breaking in great!

    Read More
    CC H. July 27, 2016
  • Loved it and highly recommend this item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was much better than expected in terms of quality and rich look. Definitely a plus, plus, plus!!!

    Read More
    Julio N. March 21, 2016
  • Orland Brown Leather sofa. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sofa. It is a little lower than I like but over all it is great sofa for my small space.

    Read More
    Perdita S. March 4, 2016
  • it is a nice-looking sofa set, and good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    However, you can not sit on it, because it is so slippery. wish that I could return it:-( now the sofa set just stands there as decoration and everyone in the family prefers to sit on an old sofa:-(

    Read More
    Chunsheng Y. January 28, 2016
  • Nice looking but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The look is exactly what I was looking for, but it is not so comfy as I hoped. When you sit on it, your back doesn't feel supported. And it is very slippery. You always feel like you are slipping off and have to sit up a little.

    Read More
    Jia Z. December 9, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    dechen December 1, 2015
  • Solid Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good couch all-around. Great couch for the money. The bonded leather has a good feel, not plasticy or cheap feeling. The couch is firm, but comfortable. I hate that the back pillows use velcro to stick on, but I've already forgotten it's there. We needed a good, comfy sofa in our tv room that we could allow the dogs to jump up on. This is perfect!

    Read More
    Lisa A. October 4, 2015
  • It OK
    Verified Purchase

    Many other reviews kinda rave about this sofa so I bought it. Unfortunately that was before I read up on bonded leather. Maybe if I knew what I was getting into I would've saved up and just bought real leather. The sofa is above IKEA quality but certainly doesn't look really expensive. It's soft, in one weak spot I actually sink way down into it. You cannot rearrange the seat cushions - they come attached. Extra tip: Don't put flea medicine on your dogs and then let them shake near the couch. It stains the "leather". I suppose I'd say if you are looking for a cheaper option that'll last a few years, go for it. I bought a microsuede couch online for half the price and liked it just as much though.

    Read More
    hjdoyle July 25, 2015
  • I agree with everyone's high rating.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable, good price!!

    Read More
    Toye C. July 24, 2015
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Our family has enjoyed this couch. Color looks good with our other items and is comfy. Worth the price

    Read More
    Fam5 July 20, 2015
  • Wonderful Couch
    Verified Purchase

    We Have enjoyed this couch very much!

    Read More
    Eric E. June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links