Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Original Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone likes the color. It looks good in the living room.

    Read More
    nyshopper321 February 24, 2017
  • Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Chinika W. December 4, 2016
  • Canvas 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Was just like the picture. It looks great and we are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    kghs October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Went well with my living room!

    Read More
    Shaquiya C. September 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the photo online, but LOVED it when it arrived. It hangs in my living room and really sets off the room.

    Read More
    Amy R. August 29, 2016
  • Pleasantly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the colors. They were much more vivid than the photos. It looks fantastic on the wall.

    Read More
    BARRINGTON E. July 25, 2016
  • T caillier
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is excellant quality. The colors are beautiful. I wish it was longer. I put it on a 16 feet wall.

    Read More
    OstkUser335957 July 12, 2016
  • Colors in abstract great looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this are piece, so very many compliments

    Read More
    jenny b. June 26, 2016
  • Too orange
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not as high as I expected considering the many high reviews, and the color was way too orange. We returned it.

    Read More
    Angela M. June 4, 2016
  • Adds the perfect pop to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Looks exactly as it does on line.

    Read More
    Renee K. April 28, 2016
  • Add Pazzaz to Your Room
    Verified Purchase

    Great size with vibrant colors. Very stylish on the wall.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 27, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    After contemplating for several years, I finally ordered this set of artwork. I received it and am very happy with the choice that I made. The colors are very vibrant and look much better than the website. I love them.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. March 11, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I have it hung the wall facing the front door so that it is one of the first things you see when you come in.

    Read More
    COLLEEN L. February 24, 2016
  • jade 505
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look like the photo whatsoever; too much orange. No green hues or browns. (mostly orange and yellow); sloppy brushstrokes too. I returned it.

    Read More
    jade505 January 23, 2016
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Forgot to give feedback! They have been hanging in my house for years! everyone compliments them!

    Read More
    Drew G. January 4, 2016
  • AT
    Verified Purchase

    This oil painting is as beautiful in as it looks. Striking colors and can fit in anywhere. When it arrived, I had to change its original intended location. In doing so, I did not have enough space. I split it in two sections on one wall and the third in another room. Worked well. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Althea T. January 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Colorfulness adds a dimension to the room!

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 27, 2015
  • Too orange
    Verified Purchase

    Nice picture, but returned as it had too much orange in it.

    Read More
    usabritt December 13, 2015
  • Great Buy!

    The colors are true to the picture shown. I love this painting

    Read More
    staypolishedcosmetics December 11, 2015
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. I have had them up for a few years now and they still look like they did since the day I got them.

    Read More
    Monica O. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links