Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji White 6-panel Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect to Create a Walk-in Closet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to Create a Walk-in Closet in my bedroom. Very sturdy and strong.

    Read More
    mwiscount June 4, 2016
  • nice room divider
    Verified Purchase

    use it my dining room to separate my craft desk

    Read More
    Lori S. February 10, 2016
  • Glenda k
    Verified Purchase

    My screens look wonderful in my dining room. I have a sliding glass door and wanted privacy, so these work great. You can easily shorten them if they are too long. Good quality.

    Read More
    Glenda K. January 7, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and attractive divider screen. No assembly required!

    Read More
    rais January 1, 2016
  • Barbra
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen, very versatile

    Read More
    Barbra December 9, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and does the trick! We needed to create a separate sleeping area in our living room and this works perfect.

    Read More
    kimberleybeth September 11, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good price for the screen. I needed 2 smaller screens for my space so I divided and separated them. The hinges are cheap brass so I took them off and spray painted them.

    Read More
    Tonya T. September 3, 2015
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this divider screen to separate a corner of my basement. The screen does the trick and looks great. I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    savvyshpr August 22, 2015
  • Japanese screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is exactly what it's supposed to be. It's a sturdy and well made screen. Served my needs very well.

    Read More
    Natalie H. July 29, 2015
  • Do not expect it undamaged
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these dividers and waited very patiently for 2 weeks to arrive. When it arrived, UPS simply left it outside our front door. When we came home and saw it at the front door we were happy to see it had arrived. However, the happiness quickly turned to frustration. The box it was contained in is a pre-designed box JUST for that item with a picture of it on the outside. We noticed the box almost looked like someone tried to bend it as there was a crease from side to side along the length of the box along with several tears in the cardboard shell itself. When we opened it the only thing protecting the unit as 1/8" (if that) styrofoam and some wimpy foam paper between the folding units. My son and I continued to unpackage the unit and when we did and stood the unit up and opened it we found numerous (6-7) cracks in the intricate wood framing. We immediately contacted Overstock about this telling them all the details and they said they would send out a replacement unit. I asked if there was any way they could ship it with better packaging to protect it and the lady I spoke to insured me that she would make sure they put the unit in a larger box and add additional styrofoam to further protect it. When the replacement unit arrived after another long waiting period, the unit was in the exact same box with NO additional packaging protection. And it appeared that even that box had similar damage to its exterior. And when we opened the box we discovered almost as many cracks in the frame work. I didn't bother calling Overstock as I felt I was "spitting in the wind" trying to get some cooperation. Since then I have used "Gorilla Glue" to fix the cracks, something I should not have had to do. DO NOT buy one of these units, regardless of size. They are flimsy and prone to damage during shipping and though Overstock will take it back and give you credit it isn't worth the hassle. And sadly this is only the second item I have purchased from Overstock and both items were damaged. And though they were gracious to give me a line of credit I am reluctant to purchase anything else.

    Read More
    G Coole July 1, 2015
  • Super Happy
    Verified Purchase

    EXACTLY what I needed to transform a large room into a bedroom and home office!

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 25, 2015
  • Jeffrey *********
    Verified Purchase

    Buetifull design. Very light, easy to arrange in many ways. Love it

    Read More
    Maria50 March 28, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider/screen is more beautiful than it shows in the pictures. I love it. It looks fantastic with my furniture and will go with any decor. I am more than pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 16, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    speedy delivery, Looks great - perfect room divider. Very pleased with quality

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 23, 2015
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and very light weight. Price was right and it will do the job. White is not the color for this type if item. If I had it to do over I would have purchased a brown one.

    Read More
    Bonzo November 25, 2014
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    quality matched the price. The wooden slat dividers are only on one side. I still like it. works just fine for my use. Sturdy even with the 6 panels.

    Read More
    Oriental Shoji White 6-panel Room Divider October 29, 2014
  • very good quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    love that the light shines through well and gives complete privacy. also like the hinges that work in both direction. lightweight and easy to move

    Read More
    clnn August 15, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks this is substantial enough but not heavy so it's easy to move around and store. Appears to be well made. Thanks!

    Read More
    bjbm1 May 7, 2014
  • Great Screen
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect size to hide the utilities in my basement until I build a wall.

    Read More
    lynda246 April 23, 2014
  • Fabulous Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. We are using it as a window privacy screen in our front room in the evenings/nights. It is easy to move back and forth and to open and close. It is beautifully made. It allows filtered light through it. It is perfection for us and our needs.

    Read More
    sam2014 March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links