Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji Natural 6-panel Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking screen for a compact space. Well made.

    Read More
    perpny1 February 28, 2016
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Without spending a ton of money to get the high end screen this one does the job. Not top of the line, but a fair deal. No issues with it, and plenty big enough...

    Read More
    ssmall78 January 7, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large rom divider for my office, and this was just what I needed. It is easy to put where I want it, and it also lets some of the light through, so the area is not in total darkness. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    carolynmccance December 24, 2013
  • This room divider is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Literally divides a room. blocks light etc. Highly recommended, and looks great too!

    Read More
    titolove December 14, 2013
  • Perfect size, color, does what I wanted it do
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Product does what I wanted it do: conceal deck storage area.

    Read More
    pats2 June 13, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    we have a 103" sliding glass door to our backyard and we wanted a privacy screen. this is the perfect size and quality for our needs. very happy with this product

    Read More
    anuggets March 6, 2013
  • poor quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is with finger jointed lumber so that light wood joins dark wood in random places giving a very blotchy appearance.Two of the frame members were not straight because of the bowing at the finger joints. Okay for a teen's bedroom maybe but no where else in the home.

    Read More
    homeowner95129 February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful screen for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the nice quality of the screen and the amount of light it lets through. Bought it to screen a pocket office in my den and it looks and works great for this purpose. Very pleased!

    Read More
    k8shopper January 9, 2013
  • Nice Divider Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this screen to use as a "curtain" for our sliding glass doors to our back, upstairs deck. It works great as a sun and privacy block when needed yet folds easily out of the way when not in use. Can also use as a divider screen in other areas of our home if and when the use arises. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    maryll January 7, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This divider is so well made and light enough that at 65 (woman) I could unpack and install myself. I opened it to the natural wood finish and at first thought it was wrong, I would normally order black but I must have been really smart the day I ordered becaust the color is so light it makes the two areas look bigger but it took one rather large bedroom and made it an independent office space where I could have customers or friends in and my bedroom has all the privacy I could want This is one of the best purchases I have made.

    Read More
    windsprite January 3, 2013
  • Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this screen yet, as it will serve as an "instant guest room" soon. However, in just handling it, I was pleased with the quality of the panels and less so with the hinges, which seem a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    sewkap November 16, 2012
  • room was cut in half ....den to guest room
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to create a private sleeping area on a pull out couch in our Florida condo

    Read More
    gael820 April 7, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is exactly what I was looking for. It is fairly lightweight, sturdy, and allows light to filter through. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    moonpie5395 March 21, 2012
  • screen better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    screen arrived in excellent condition, i was amazed at the quality for the price, would highly recommend this screen.

    Read More
    mpbrady March 9, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to partition off my sewing room from the front door.

    Read More
    quiltnanc October 20, 2011
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better when recieved....many compliments and looks great

    Read More
    dfrenz September 29, 2011
  • Good size, fairly sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good backdrop piece or space divider, but not super high quality if you are considering it for decor. It would need a base piece if positioned in high traffic areas. The size is good as even when set up/folded to balance, it has a far reach.

    Read More
    carolalbert September 10, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, good quality, and a beautiful addition to the room. These screens are a great deal, and they are durable and versatile. I would definitely recommend this screen to anyone looking for a room divider.

    Read More
    beccademers June 6, 2011
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased the room dividers as a "hide all". Our closet space is sparse and the living room is large. I have used the 6 and 4 panel to create a wall that will hide all of junk.

    Read More
    wackey December 11, 2010
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is just as it was stated...it looks beautiful, works as a 'wall' to delineate an area so it is more like an enclosed bedroom giving privacy. The quality is very nice and it came quickly. I may order another to extend the privacy around the bed area for more enclosure! Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    bethnd December 10, 2010
Sponsored Links