Read All Reviews for Oriental Shoji Cappuccino 6-panel Room Divider Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this 100% good price and good material

    Read More
    ROSARIO U. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful screen that warms up the room nicely on top of hiding the storage shelves.

    Read More
    tkitc March 15, 2014
  • Hid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three screens two are placed so I do not see my laundry area. Much less expense that remodeling the room.

    Read More
    uhyoo October 2, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality screen at a great price. I am very pleased and would purchase again.

    Read More
    richmond59 February 6, 2013
  • Great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for a large room divider, colors neutral and go with anything.

    Read More
    muggy1344 January 11, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    The screen arrived quickly and was packaged very well. Overall it looks excellent and fits my room perfectly. However, although the main panels are sturdy and of excellent quality, the quality of the wooden grids is only okay - I also found a small wood chip half-hanging on the grid, but it was easily repairable, and I didn't contact Customer Service for that.

    Read More
    beauc00 October 2, 2011
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    the screen was everything i wa hoping for. it doesnt look cheap, was in great condition and was even nicer in person especially color wise. you wont be disappointed

    Read More
    jodig75 August 29, 2011
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for my sister-in-law, who had just moved into a studio apartment. The screen does a very good job of making two rooms out of one without a great loss of light.

    Read More
    jsenochs June 26, 2011
  • room panel
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly! Panel itself is indeed 6' by 10' plus. The contrast between the (white) rice paper and the dark wood is striking - really a checkerboard effect, so if you were looking for a subtle pattern, be aware. There are no feet to it, it sits directly on the floor. There is only one side (The rice paper is solid on one side and the wood panel pattern is on the other). I have it in my basement to hide the furnace and the hot water tank - and it does that! Makes the room look ultra modern, Soho loft-like. If you have cats, beware! Rice paper tears very easily, it is not protected by anything and, as you know, cats always want to be on the other side of things!

    Read More
    holidaya February 4, 2011
  • Wonderful Wall
    Verified Purchase

    The room divider is perfect for my Loft/Studio apartment. Well designed and made It's easy to set up and move around and put away. If there is a stand to hold it up in the folded position, I'd get that too.

    Read More
    vtrog February 2, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this screen for an unsightly corner of my office that is home to fuse and fire alarm boxes. It is absolutely perfect! Delivery was, as always, very quick. The screen arrived in perfect condition and required no assembly. The quality is A1....sturdy and very well made, yet light enough to move if access to the panels is needed. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    dlc22 January 21, 2011
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking screen used to separate two spaces in a loft. Looks well built. great price.

    Read More
    isabellew December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nelly L. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links